Minnesota Legislature
The Journal of the Senate is a record of Senate floor proceedings. Daily session journals will be made available on the web following adjournment each session day. This may occur the same day of session adjournment or the following day. At the end of each calendar year the contents of the daily session journals are compiled to create a published collection of books referred to as the permanent journal . To learn more, visit Frequently Asked Questions About the Minnesota Legislature, Journals.
 

2017-2018 Biennium, Journals of the 2018 Regular Session

Back to Top Legislative Days 63 - 102
Communications Received Subsequent to Adjournment
Sunday, May 20, 2018   Legislative Day 102
Saturday, May 19, 2018   Legislative Day 101
Friday, May 18, 2018   Legislative Day 100
Thursday, May 17, 2018   Legislative Day 99
Wednesday, May 16, 2018   Legislative Day 98
Tuesday, May 15, 2018   Legislative Day 97
Monday, May 14, 2018   Legislative Day 96
Thursday, May 10, 2018   Legislative Day 95
Wednesday, May 09, 2018   Legislative Day 94
Tuesday, May 08, 2018   Legislative Day 93
Monday, May 07, 2018   Legislative Day 92
Thursday, May 03, 2018   Legislative Day 91
Wednesday, May 02, 2018   Legislative Day 90
Tuesday, May 01, 2018   Legislative Day 89
Monday, April 30, 2018   Legislative Day 88
Thursday, April 26, 2018   Legislative Day 87
Wednesday, April 25, 2018   Legislative Day 86
Tuesday, April 24, 2018   Legislative Day 85
Monday, April 23, 2018   Legislative Day 84
Thursday, April 19, 2018   Legislative Day 83
Wednesday, April 18, 2018   Legislative Day 82
Monday, April 16, 2018   Legislative Day 81
Thursday, April 12, 2018   Legislative Day 80
Monday, April 09, 2018   Legislative Day 79
Thursday, March 29, 2018   Legislative Day 78
Wednesday, March 28, 2018   Legislative Day 77
Tuesday, March 27, 2018   Legislative Day 76
Monday, March 26, 2018   Legislative Day 75
Thursday, March 22, 2018   Legislative Day 74
Wednesday, March 21, 2018   Legislative Day 73
Monday, March 19, 2018   Legislative Day 72
Thursday, March 15, 2018   Legislative Day 71
Wednesday, March 14, 2018   Legislative Day 70
Monday, March 12, 2018   Legislative Day 69
Thursday, March 08, 2018   Legislative Day 68
Monday, March 05, 2018   Legislative Day 67
Thursday, March 01, 2018   Legislative Day 66
Monday, February 26, 2018   Legislative Day 65
Thursday, February 22, 2018   Legislative Day 64
Tuesday, February 20, 2018   Legislative Day 63
Preamble
 

2017-2018 Biennium, Journals of the 2017 Special Session

Back to Top Legislative Days 1 - 4
Communications Received Subsequent to Adjournment
Thursday, May 25, 2017   Legislative Day 4
Wednesday, May 24, 2017   Legislative Day 3
Tuesday, May 23, 2017   Legislative Day 2
Tuesday, May 23, 2017   Legislative Day 1
 

2017-2018 Biennium, Journals of the 2017 Regular Session

Back to Top Legislative Days 1 - 62
Communications Received Subsequent to Adjournment
Monday, May 22, 2017   Legislative Day 62
Sunday, May 21, 2017   Legislative Day 61
Saturday, May 20, 2017   Legislative Day 60
Friday, May 19, 2017   Legislative Day 59
Thursday, May 18, 2017   Legislative Day 58
Wednesday, May 17, 2017   Legislative Day 57
Tuesday, May 16, 2017   Legislative Day 56
Monday, May 15, 2017   Legislative Day 55
Friday, May 12, 2017   Legislative Day 54
Thursday, May 11, 2017   Legislative Day 53
Wednesday, May 10, 2017   Legislative Day 52
Tuesday, May 09, 2017   Legislative Day 51
Monday, May 08, 2017   Legislative Day 50
Thursday, May 04, 2017   Legislative Day 49
Monday, May 01, 2017   Legislative Day 48
Thursday, April 27, 2017   Legislative Day 47
Monday, April 24, 2017   Legislative Day 46
Thursday, April 20, 2017   Legislative Day 45
Tuesday, April 18, 2017   Legislative Day 44
Friday, April 07, 2017   Legislative Day 43
Thursday, April 06, 2017   Legislative Day 42
Wednesday, April 05, 2017   Legislative Day 41
Tuesday, April 04, 2017   Legislative Day 40
Monday, April 03, 2017   Legislative Day 39
Friday, March 31, 2017   Legislative Day 38
Thursday, March 30, 2017   Legislative Day 37
Wednesday, March 29, 2017   Legislative Day 36
Tuesday, March 28, 2017   Legislative Day 35
Monday, March 27, 2017   Legislative Day 34
Thursday, March 23, 2017   Legislative Day 33
Monday, March 20, 2017   Legislative Day 32
Thursday, March 16, 2017   Legislative Day 31
Wednesday, March 15, 2017   Legislative Day 30
Tuesday, March 14, 2017   Legislative Day 29
Monday, March 13, 2017   Legislative Day 28
Thursday, March 09, 2017   Legislative Day 27
Wednesday, March 08, 2017   Legislative Day 26
Tuesday, March 07, 2017   Legislative Day 25
Monday, March 06, 2017   Legislative Day 24
Thursday, March 02, 2017   Legislative Day 23
Wednesday, March 01, 2017   Legislative Day 22
Monday, February 27, 2017   Legislative Day 21
Thursday, February 23, 2017   Legislative Day 20
Wednesday, February 22, 2017   Legislative Day 19
Monday, February 20, 2017   Legislative Day 18
Thursday, February 16, 2017   Legislative Day 17
Wednesday, February 15, 2017   Legislative Day 16
Monday, February 13, 2017   Legislative Day 15
Thursday, February 09, 2017   Legislative Day 14
Monday, February 06, 2017   Legislative Day 13
Thursday, February 02, 2017   Legislative Day 12
Wednesday, February 01, 2017   Legislative Day 11
Monday, January 30, 2017   Legislative Day 10
Thursday, January 26, 2017   Legislative Day 9
Monday, January 23, 2017   Legislative Day 8
Thursday, January 19, 2017   Legislative Day 7
Tuesday, January 17, 2017   Legislative Day 6
Thursday, January 12, 2017   Legislative Day 5
Wednesday, January 11, 2017   Legislative Day 4
Monday, January 09, 2017   Legislative Day 3
Thursday, January 05, 2017   Legislative Day 2
Tuesday, January 03, 2017   Legislative Day 1
Preamble