Minnesota Senate

Menu

Print

RSS

Twitter

Twitter

YouTube

Facebook

Email

Journal of the Senate

2017-2018 Biennium, Ninetieth Legislature

 
Permanent Journals of the 2017 First Special Session
Permanent Journals of the 2017 Regular Session
 
View all Journal of the Senate listings
 
2017-2018 Biennium, Ninetieth Legislature
Permanent Journals of the 2017 First Special Session
Back to Top
 
Legislative Days 1 - 4
 
Communications Received Subsequent to Adjournment
Thursday, May 25, 2017   Legislative Day 4
Wednesday, May 24, 2017   Legislative Day 3
Tuesday, May 23, 2017   Legislative Day 2
Tuesday, May 23, 2017   Legislative Day 1
 
2017-2018 Biennium, Ninetieth Legislature
Permanent Journals of the 2017 Regular Session
Back to Top
 
Legislative Days 1 - 62
 
Communications Received Subsequent to Adjournment
Monday, May 22, 2017   Legislative Day 62
Sunday, May 21, 2017   Legislative Day 61
Saturday, May 20, 2017   Legislative Day 60
Friday, May 19, 2017   Legislative Day 59
Thursday, May 18, 2017   Legislative Day 58
Wednesday, May 17, 2017   Legislative Day 57
Tuesday, May 16, 2017   Legislative Day 56
Monday, May 15, 2017   Legislative Day 55
Friday, May 12, 2017   Legislative Day 54
Thursday, May 11, 2017   Legislative Day 53
Wednesday, May 10, 2017   Legislative Day 52
Tuesday, May 9, 2017   Legislative Day 51
Monday, May 8, 2017   Legislative Day 50
Thursday, May 4, 2017   Legislative Day 49
Monday, May 1, 2017   Legislative Day 48
Thursday, April 27, 2017   Legislative Day 47
Monday, April 24, 2017   Legislative Day 46
Thursday, April 20, 2017   Legislative Day 45
Tuesday, April 18, 2017   Legislative Day 44
Friday, April 7, 2017   Legislative Day 43
Thursday, April 6, 2017   Legislative Day 42
Wednesday, April 5, 2017   Legislative Day 41
Tuesday, April 4, 2017   Legislative Day 40
Monday, April 3, 2017   Legislative Day 39
Friday, March 31, 2017   Legislative Day 38
Thursday, March 30, 2017   Legislative Day 37
Wednesday, March 29, 2017   Legislative Day 36
Tuesday, March 28, 2017   Legislative Day 35
Monday, March 27, 2017   Legislative Day 34
Thursday, March 23, 2017   Legislative Day 33
Monday, March 20, 2017   Legislative Day 32
Thursday, March 16, 2017   Legislative Day 31
Wednesday, March 15, 2017   Legislative Day 30
Tuesday, March 14, 2017   Legislative Day 29
Monday, March 13, 2017   Legislative Day 28
Thursday, March 9, 2017   Legislative Day 27
Wednesday, March 8, 2017   Legislative Day 26
Tuesday, March 7, 2017   Legislative Day 25
Monday, March 6, 2017   Legislative Day 24
Thursday, March 2, 2017   Legislative Day 23
Wednesday, March 1, 2017   Legislative Day 22
Monday, February 27, 2017   Legislative Day 21
Thursday, February 23, 2017   Legislative Day 20
Wednesday, February 22, 2017   Legislative Day 19
Monday, February 20, 2017   Legislative Day 18
Thursday, February 16, 2017   Legislative Day 17
Wednesday, February 15, 2017   Legislative Day 16
Monday, February 13, 2017   Legislative Day 15
Thursday, February 9, 2017   Legislative Day 14
Monday, February 6, 2017   Legislative Day 13
Thursday, February 2, 2017   Legislative Day 12
Wednesday, February 1, 2017   Legislative Day 11
Monday, January 30, 2017   Legislative Day 10
Thursday, January 26, 2017   Legislative Day 9
Monday, January 23, 2017   Legislative Day 8
Thursday, January 19, 2017   Legislative Day 7
Tuesday, January 17, 2017   Legislative Day 6
Thursday, January 12, 2017   Legislative Day 5
Wednesday, January 11, 2017   Legislative Day 4
Monday, January 9, 2017   Legislative Day 3
Thursday, January 5, 2017   Legislative Day 2
Tuesday, January 3, 2017   Legislative Day 1
Preamble

Minnesota Senate red diamond image Minnesota Senate Bldg. red diamond image 95 University Avenue W. red diamond image St. Paul, MN 55155