Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
The Journal of the Senate is a record of Senate floor proceedings. Daily session journals will be made available on the web following adjournment each session day. This may occur the same day of session adjournment or the following day. At the end of each calendar year the contents of the daily session journals are compiled to create a published collection of books referred to as the permanent journal . To learn more, visit Frequently Asked Questions About the Minnesota Legislature, Journals.
 

1999-2000 Biennium, Journals of the 2000 Regular Session

Back to Top Legislative Days 68 - 118
Wednesday, May 17, 2000   Legislative Day 118
Tuesday, May 09, 2000   Legislative Day 117 - Part 5
Tuesday, May 09, 2000   Legislative Day 117 - Part 4
Tuesday, May 09, 2000   Legislative Day 117 - Part 3
Tuesday, May 09, 2000   Legislative Day 117 - Part 2
Tuesday, May 09, 2000   Legislative Day 117 - Part 1
Thursday, May 04, 2000   Legislative Day 116
Monday, May 01, 2000   Legislative Day 115
Friday, April 28, 2000   Legislative Day 114
Thursday, April 27, 2000   Legislative Day 113
Wednesday, April 26, 2000   Legislative Day 112
Tuesday, April 25, 2000   Legislative Day 111
Wednesday, April 19, 2000   Legislative Day 110
Tuesday, April 18, 2000   Legislative Day 109
Monday, April 17, 2000   Legislative Day 108
Thursday, April 13, 2000   Legislative Day 107
Wednesday, April 12, 2000   Legislative Day 106
Tuesday, April 11, 2000   Legislative Day 105
Monday, April 10, 2000   Legislative Day 104
Thursday, April 06, 2000   Legislative Day 103
Wednesday, April 05, 2000   Legislative Day 102
Tuesday, April 04, 2000   Legislative Day 101
Monday, April 03, 2000   Legislative Day 100
Thursday, March 30, 2000   Legislative Day 99
Wednesday, March 29, 2000   Legislative Day 98
Tuesday, March 28, 2000   Legislative Day 97
Monday, March 27, 2000   Legislative Day 96
Friday, March 24, 2000   Legislative Day 95
Thursday, March 23, 2000   Legislative Day 94
Wednesday, March 22, 2000   Legislative Day 93
Tuesday, March 21, 2000   Legislative Day 92
Monday, March 20, 2000   Legislative Day 91 - Part 2
Monday, March 20, 2000   Legislative Day 91 - Part 1
Friday, March 17, 2000   Legislative Day 90
Thursday, March 16, 2000   Legislative Day 89
Wednesday, March 15, 2000   Legislative Day 88
Tuesday, March 14, 2000   Legislative Day 87
Monday, March 13, 2000   Legislative Day 86
Thursday, March 09, 2000   Legislative Day 85
Wednesday, March 08, 2000   Legislative Day 84
Monday, March 06, 2000   Legislative Day 83
Friday, March 03, 2000   Legislative Day 82
Thursday, March 02, 2000   Legislative Day 81
Wednesday, March 01, 2000   Legislative Day 80
Tuesday, February 29, 2000   Legislative Day 79
Monday, February 28, 2000   Legislative Day 78
Thursday, February 24, 2000   Legislative Day 77
Wednesday, February 23, 2000   Legislative Day 76
Monday, February 21, 2000   Legislative Day 75
Thursday, February 17, 2000   Legislative Day 74
Wednesday, February 16, 2000   Legislative Day 73
Monday, February 14, 2000   Legislative Day 72
Thursday, February 10, 2000   Legislative Day 71
Monday, February 07, 2000   Legislative Day 70
Thursday, February 03, 2000   Legislative Day 69
Tuesday, February 01, 2000   Legislative Day 68
 

1999-2000 Biennium, Journals of the 1999 Regular Session

Back to Top Legislative Days 1 - 67
Communications Received Subsequent to Adjournment
Monday, May 17, 1999   Legislative Day 67 - Part 4
Monday, May 17, 1999   Legislative Day 67 - Part 3
Monday, May 17, 1999   Legislative Day 67 - Part 2
Monday, May 17, 1999   Legislative Day 67 - Part 1
Saturday, May 15, 1999   Legislative Day 66 - Part 2
Saturday, May 15, 1999   Legislative Day 66 - Part 1
Friday, May 14, 1999   Legislative Day 65
Thursday, May 13, 1999   Legislative Day 64
Wednesday, May 12, 1999   Legislative Day 63
Tuesday, May 11, 1999   Legislative Day 62
Monday, May 10, 1999   Legislative Day 61
Friday, May 07, 1999   Legislative Day 60
Thursday, May 06, 1999   Legislative Day 59
Wednesday, May 05, 1999   Legislative Day 58
Tuesday, May 04, 1999   Legislative Day 57
Monday, May 03, 1999   Legislative Day 56
Friday, April 30, 1999   Legislative Day 55
Thursday, April 29, 1999   Legislative Day 54
Wednesday, April 28, 1999   Legislative Day 53
Tuesday, April 27, 1999   Legislative Day 52
Monday, April 26, 1999   Legislative Day 51
Friday, April 23, 1999   Legislative Day 50
Thursday, April 22, 1999   Legislative Day 49
Wednesday, April 21, 1999   Legislative Day 48
Tuesday, April 20, 1999   Legislative Day 47
Monday, April 19, 1999   Legislative Day 46
Friday, April 16, 1999   Legislative Day 45
Thursday, April 15, 1999   Legislative Day 44
Wednesday, April 14, 1999   Legislative Day 43
Tuesday, April 13, 1999   Legislative Day 42
Monday, April 12, 1999   Legislative Day 41
Friday, April 09, 1999   Legislative Day 40
Thursday, April 08, 1999   Legislative Day 39
Wednesday, April 07, 1999   Legislative Day 38
Tuesday, April 06, 1999   Legislative Day 37
Wednesday, March 31, 1999   Legislative Day 36
Tuesday, March 30, 1999   Legislative Day 35
Monday, March 29, 1999   Legislative Day 34
Thursday, March 25, 1999   Legislative Day 33
Wednesday, March 24, 1999   Legislative Day 32
Monday, March 22, 1999   Legislative Day 31
Thursday, March 18, 1999   Legislative Day 30
Wednesday, March 17, 1999   Legislative Day 29
Tuesday, March 16, 1999   Legislative Day 28
Monday, March 15, 1999   Legislative Day 27
Thursday, March 11, 1999   Legislative Day 26
Wednesday, March 10, 1999   Legislative Day 25
Monday, March 08, 1999   Legislative Day 24
Thursday, March 04, 1999   Legislative Day 23
Tuesday, March 02, 1999   Legislative Day 22
Monday, March 01, 1999   Legislative Day 21
Thursday, February 25, 1999   Legislative Day 20
Monday, February 22, 1999   Legislative Day 19
Thursday, February 18, 1999   Legislative Day 18
Monday, February 15, 1999   Legislative Day 17
Thursday, February 11, 1999   Legislative Day 16
Wednesday, February 10, 1999   Legislative Day 15
Monday, February 08, 1999   Legislative Day 14
Thursday, February 04, 1999   Legislative Day 13
Wednesday, February 03, 1999   Legislative Day 12
Tuesday, February 02, 1999   Legislative Day 11
Monday, February 01, 1999   Legislative Day 10
Thursday, January 28, 1999   Legislative Day 9
Wednesday, January 27, 1999   Legislative Day 8
Monday, January 25, 1999   Legislative Day 7
Thursday, January 21, 1999   Legislative Day 6
Tuesday, January 19, 1999   Legislative Day 5
Thursday, January 14, 1999   Legislative Day 4
Monday, January 11, 1999   Legislative Day 3
Thursday, January 07, 1999   Legislative Day 2
Tuesday, January 05, 1999   Legislative Day 1