Minnesota Legislature
The Journal of the Senate is a record of Senate floor proceedings. Daily session journals will be made available on the web following adjournment each session day. This may occur the same day of session adjournment or the following day. At the end of each calendar year the contents of the daily session journals are compiled to create a published collection of books referred to as the permanent journal . To learn more, visit Frequently Asked Questions About the Minnesota Legislature, Journals.
 

1997-1998 Biennium, Journals of the 1998 Special Session

Back to Top Legislative Days 1 - 1
Monday, April 20, 1998   Legislative Day 1
 

1997-1998 Biennium, Journals of the 1998 Regular Session

Back to Top Legislative Days 64 - 109
Thursday, April 09, 1998   Legislative Day 109 - Part 4
Thursday, April 09, 1998   Legislative Day 109 - Part 3
Thursday, April 09, 1998   Legislative Day 109 - Part 2
Thursday, April 09, 1998   Legislative Day 109 - Part 1
Wednesday, April 08, 1998   Legislative Day 108 - Part 2
Wednesday, April 08, 1998   Legislative Day 108 - Part 1
Tuesday, April 07, 1998   Legislative Day 107
Monday, April 06, 1998   Legislative Day 106
Friday, April 03, 1998   Legislative Day 105
Thursday, April 02, 1998   Legislative Day 104
Wednesday, April 01, 1998   Legislative Day 103
Tuesday, March 31, 1998   Legislative Day 102
Monday, March 30, 1998   Legislative Day 101
Thursday, March 26, 1998   Legislative Day 100
Wednesday, March 25, 1998   Legislative Day 99
Tuesday, March 24, 1998   Legislative Day 98
Monday, March 23, 1998   Legislative Day 97
Friday, March 20, 1998   Legislative Day 96
Thursday, March 19, 1998   Legislative Day 95
Wednesday, March 18, 1998   Legislative Day 94
Tuesday, March 17, 1998   Legislative Day 93
Monday, March 16, 1998   Legislative Day 92
Friday, March 13, 1998   Legislative Day 91
Thursday, March 12, 1998   Legislative Day 90
Wednesday, March 11, 1998   Legislative Day 89
Tuesday, March 10, 1998   Legislative Day 88
Monday, March 09, 1998   Legislative Day 87
Friday, March 06, 1998   Legislative Day 86
Thursday, March 05, 1998   Legislative Day 85
Wednesday, March 04, 1998   Legislative Day 84
Monday, March 02, 1998   Legislative Day 83
Friday, February 27, 1998   Legislative Day 82
Thursday, February 26, 1998   Legislative Day 81
Wednesday, February 25, 1998   Legislative Day 80
Tuesday, February 24, 1998   Legislative Day 79
Monday, February 23, 1998   Legislative Day 78
Friday, February 20, 1998   Legislative Day 77
Wednesday, February 18, 1998   Legislative Day 76
Wednesday, February 18, 1998   Legislative Day 75
Monday, February 16, 1998   Legislative Day 74
Thursday, February 12, 1998   Legislative Day 73
Wednesday, February 11, 1998   Legislative Day 72
Monday, February 09, 1998   Legislative Day 71
Thursday, February 05, 1998   Legislative Day 70
Wednesday, February 04, 1998   Legislative Day 69
Monday, February 02, 1998   Legislative Day 68
Thursday, January 29, 1998   Legislative Day 67
Monday, January 26, 1998   Legislative Day 66
Thursday, January 22, 1998   Legislative Day 65
Tuesday, January 20, 1998   Legislative Day 64
 

1997-1998 Biennium, Journals of the 1997 Third Special Session

Back to Top Legislative Days 1 - 4
Friday, November 14, 1997   Legislative Day 4
Thursday, November 13, 1997   Legislative Day 3
Tuesday, October 28, 1997   Legislative Day 2
Thursday, October 23, 1997   Legislative Day 1
 

1997-1998 Biennium, Journals of the 1997 Second Special Session

Back to Top Legislative Days 1 - 1
Tuesday, August 19, 1997   Legislative Day 1
 

1997-1998 Biennium, Journals of the 1997 First Special Session

Back to Top Legislative Days 1 - 1
Thursday, June 26, 1997   Legislative Day 1
 

1997-1998 Biennium, Journals of the 1997 Regular Session

Back to Top Legislative Days 1 - 63
Monday, May 19, 1997   Legislative Day 63 - Part 5
Monday, May 19, 1997   Legislative Day 63 - Part 4
Monday, May 19, 1997   Legislative Day 63 - Part 3
Monday, May 19, 1997   Legislative Day 63 - Part 2
Monday, May 19, 1997   Legislative Day 63 - Part 1
Saturday, May 17, 1997   Legislative Day 62
Friday, May 16, 1997   Legislative Day 61 - Part 2
Friday, May 16, 1997   Legislative Day 61 - Part 1
Thursday, May 15, 1997   Legislative Day 60
Wednesday, May 14, 1997   Legislative Day 59
Tuesday, May 13, 1997   Legislative Day 58
Monday, May 12, 1997   Legislative Day 57
Friday, May 09, 1997   Legislative Day 56
Thursday, May 08, 1997   Legislative Day 55
Tuesday, May 06, 1997   Legislative Day 54
Monday, May 05, 1997   Legislative Day 53
Friday, May 02, 1997   Legislative Day 52
Thursday, May 01, 1997   Legislative Day 51
Wednesday, April 30, 1997   Legislative Day 50
Tuesday, April 29, 1997   Legislative Day 49
Monday, April 28, 1997   Legislative Day 48
Friday, April 25, 1997   Legislative Day 47
Thursday, April 24, 1997   Legislative Day 46
Wednesday, April 23, 1997   Legislative Day 45
Tuesday, April 22, 1997   Legislative Day 44
Monday, April 21, 1997   Legislative Day 43
Friday, April 18, 1997   Legislative Day 42
Thursday, April 17, 1997   Legislative Day 41
Wednesday, April 16, 1997   Legislative Day 40
Tuesday, April 15, 1997   Legislative Day 39
Monday, April 14, 1997   Legislative Day 38
Friday, April 11, 1997   Legislative Day 37
Thursday, April 10, 1997   Legislative Day 36
Wednesday, April 09, 1997   Legislative Day 35
Tuesday, April 08, 1997   Legislative Day 34
Monday, April 07, 1997   Legislative Day 33
Friday, April 04, 1997   Legislative Day 32
Thursday, April 03, 1997   Legislative Day 31
Wednesday, April 02, 1997   Legislative Day 30
Tuesday, April 01, 1997   Legislative Day 29
Wednesday, March 26, 1997   Legislative Day 28
Tuesday, March 25, 1997   Legislative Day 27
Monday, March 24, 1997   Legislative Day 26
Thursday, March 20, 1997   Legislative Day 25
Wednesday, March 19, 1997   Legislative Day 24
Monday, March 17, 1997   Legislative Day 23
Thursday, March 13, 1997   Legislative Day 22
Monday, March 10, 1997   Legislative Day 21
Thursday, March 06, 1997   Legislative Day 20
Wednesday, March 05, 1997   Legislative Day 19
Monday, March 03, 1997   Legislative Day 18
Thursday, February 27, 1997   Legislative Day 17
Monday, February 24, 1997   Legislative Day 16
Thursday, February 20, 1997   Legislative Day 15
Monday, February 17, 1997   Legislative Day 14
Thursday, February 13, 1997   Legislative Day 13
Wednesday, February 12, 1997   Legislative Day 12
Tuesday, February 11, 1997   Legislative Day 11
Monday, February 10, 1997   Legislative Day 10
Thursday, February 06, 1997   Legislative Day 9
Monday, February 03, 1997   Legislative Day 8
Thursday, January 30, 1997   Legislative Day 7
Monday, January 27, 1997   Legislative Day 6
Thursday, January 23, 1997   Legislative Day 5
Thursday, January 16, 1997   Legislative Day 4
Monday, January 13, 1997   Legislative Day 3
Thursday, January 09, 1997   Legislative Day 2
Tuesday, January 07, 1997   Legislative Day 1