Minnesota Legislature
The Journal of the Senate is a record of Senate floor proceedings. Daily session journals will be made available on the web following adjournment each session day. This may occur the same day of session adjournment or the following day. At the end of each calendar year the contents of the daily session journals are compiled to create a published collection of books referred to as the permanent journal . To learn more, visit Frequently Asked Questions About the Minnesota Legislature, Journals.
 

2011-2012 Biennium, Journals of the 2012 Special Session

Back to Top Legislative Days 1 - 1
Communications Received Subsequent to Adjournment
Friday, August 24, 2012   Legislative Day 1
 

2011-2012 Biennium, Journals of the 2012 Regular Session

Back to Top Legislative Days 65 - 119
Communications Received Subsequent to Adjournment
Thursday, May 10, 2012   Legislative Day 119
Wednesday, May 09, 2012   Legislative Day 118
Tuesday, May 08, 2012   Legislative Day 117
Monday, May 07, 2012   Legislative Day 116
Thursday, May 03, 2012   Legislative Day 115
Tuesday, May 01, 2012   Legislative Day 114
Monday, April 30, 2012   Legislative Day 113
Saturday, April 28, 2012   Legislative Day 112
Friday, April 27, 2012   Legislative Day 111
Thursday, April 26, 2012   Legislative Day 110
Wednesday, April 25, 2012   Legislative Day 109
Tuesday, April 24, 2012   Legislative Day 108
Monday, April 23, 2012   Legislative Day 107
Friday, April 20, 2012   Legislative Day 106
Thursday, April 19, 2012   Legislative Day 105
Wednesday, April 18, 2012   Legislative Day 104
Tuesday, April 17, 2012   Legislative Day 103
Monday, April 16, 2012   Legislative Day 102
Thursday, April 05, 2012   Legislative Day 101
Wednesday, April 04, 2012   Legislative Day 100
Tuesday, April 03, 2012   Legislative Day 99
Monday, April 02, 2012   Legislative Day 98
Friday, March 30, 2012   Legislative Day 97
Thursday, March 29, 2012   Legislative Day 96
Wednesday, March 28, 2012   Legislative Day 95
Tuesday, March 27, 2012   Legislative Day 94
Monday, March 26, 2012   Legislative Day 93
Friday, March 23, 2012   Legislative Day 92
Thursday, March 22, 2012   Legislative Day 91
Wednesday, March 21, 2012   Legislative Day 90
Tuesday, March 20, 2012   Legislative Day 89
Monday, March 19, 2012   Legislative Day 88
Thursday, March 15, 2012   Legislative Day 87
Wednesday, March 14, 2012   Legislative Day 86
Tuesday, March 13, 2012   Legislative Day 85
Monday, March 12, 2012   Legislative Day 84
Thursday, March 08, 2012   Legislative Day 83
Wednesday, March 07, 2012   Legislative Day 82
Monday, March 05, 2012   Legislative Day 81
Thursday, March 01, 2012   Legislative Day 80
Wednesday, February 29, 2012   Legislative Day 79
Monday, February 27, 2012   Legislative Day 78
Thursday, February 23, 2012   Legislative Day 77
Wednesday, February 22, 2012   Legislative Day 76
Monday, February 20, 2012   Legislative Day 75
Thursday, February 16, 2012   Legislative Day 74
Wednesday, February 15, 2012   Legislative Day 73
Monday, February 13, 2012   Legislative Day 72
Thursday, February 09, 2012   Legislative Day 71
Wednesday, February 08, 2012   Legislative Day 70
Thursday, February 02, 2012   Legislative Day 69
Wednesday, February 01, 2012   Legislative Day 68
Monday, January 30, 2012   Legislative Day 67
Thursday, January 26, 2012   Legislative Day 66
Tuesday, January 24, 2012   Legislative Day 65
Preamble
 

2011-2012 Biennium, Journals of the 2011 Special Session

Back to Top Legislative Days 1 - 1
Communications Received Subsequent to Adjournment
Tuesday, July 19, 2011   Legislative Day 1
 

2011-2012 Biennium, Journals of the 2011 Regular Session

Back to Top Legislative Days 1 - 64
Communications Received Subsequent to Adjournment
Monday, May 23, 2011   Legislative Day 64
Sunday, May 22, 2011   Legislative Day 63
Saturday, May 21, 2011   Legislative Day 62
Friday, May 20, 2011   Legislative Day 61
Thursday, May 19, 2011   Legislative Day 60
Wednesday, May 18, 2011   Legislative Day 59
Tuesday, May 17, 2011   Legislative Day 58
Monday, May 16, 2011   Legislative Day 57
Saturday, May 14, 2011   Legislative Day 56
Friday, May 13, 2011   Legislative Day 55
Thursday, May 12, 2011   Legislative Day 54
Wednesday, May 11, 2011   Legislative Day 53
Tuesday, May 10, 2011   Legislative Day 52
Monday, May 09, 2011   Legislative Day 51
Friday, May 06, 2011   Legislative Day 50
Thursday, May 05, 2011   Legislative Day 49
Wednesday, May 04, 2011   Legislative Day 48
Tuesday, May 03, 2011   Legislative Day 47
Monday, May 02, 2011   Legislative Day 46
Thursday, April 28, 2011   Legislative Day 45
Wednesday, April 27, 2011   Legislative Day 44
Tuesday, April 26, 2011   Legislative Day 43
Monday, April 18, 2011   Legislative Day 42
Thursday, April 14, 2011   Legislative Day 41
Monday, April 11, 2011   Legislative Day 40
Thursday, April 07, 2011   Legislative Day 39
Wednesday, April 06, 2011   Legislative Day 38
Tuesday, April 05, 2011   Legislative Day 37
Monday, April 04, 2011   Legislative Day 36
Thursday, March 31, 2011   Legislative Day 35
Wednesday, March 30, 2011   Legislative Day 34
Tuesday, March 29, 2011   Legislative Day 33
Monday, March 28, 2011   Legislative Day 32
Friday, March 25, 2011   Legislative Day 31
Thursday, March 24, 2011   Legislative Day 30
Wednesday, March 23, 2011   Legislative Day 29
Tuesday, March 22, 2011   Legislative Day 28
Monday, March 21, 2011   Legislative Day 27
Thursday, March 17, 2011   Legislative Day 26
Wednesday, March 16, 2011   Legislative Day 25
Monday, March 14, 2011   Legislative Day 24
Thursday, March 10, 2011   Legislative Day 23
Wednesday, March 09, 2011   Legislative Day 22
Monday, March 07, 2011   Legislative Day 21
Thursday, March 03, 2011   Legislative Day 20
Monday, February 28, 2011   Legislative Day 19
Thursday, February 24, 2011   Legislative Day 18
Monday, February 21, 2011   Legislative Day 17
Thursday, February 17, 2011   Legislative Day 16
Monday, February 14, 2011   Legislative Day 15
Thursday, February 10, 2011   Legislative Day 14
Wednesday, February 09, 2011   Legislative Day 13
Monday, February 07, 2011   Legislative Day 12
Thursday, February 03, 2011   Legislative Day 11
Wednesday, February 02, 2011   Legislative Day 10
Monday, January 31, 2011   Legislative Day 9
Thursday, January 27, 2011   Legislative Day 8
Wednesday, January 26, 2011   Legislative Day 7
Monday, January 24, 2011   Legislative Day 6
Thursday, January 20, 2011   Legislative Day 5
Tuesday, January 18, 2011   Legislative Day 4
Thursday, January 13, 2011   Legislative Day 3
Monday, January 10, 2011   Legislative Day 2
Tuesday, January 04, 2011   Legislative Day 1
Preamble