Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer

The Journal of the Senate is a record of Senate floor proceedings. Daily session journals will be made available on the web following adjournment each session day. This may occur the same day of session adjournment or the following day. At the end of each calendar year the contents of the daily session journals are compiled to create a published collection of books referred to as the permanent journal . To learn more, visit Frequently Asked Questions About the Minnesota Legislature, Journals.
 

2019-2020 Biennium, Journals of the Sixth 2020 Special Session

Thursday, November 12, 2020Legislative Day 01
 

2019-2020 Biennium, Journals of the Fifth 2020 Special Session

Thursday, October 15, 2020Legislative Day 04
Wednesday, October 14, 2020Legislative Day 03
Tuesday, October 13, 2020Legislative Day 02
Monday, October 12, 2020Legislative Day 01
 

2019-2020 Biennium, Journals of the Fourth 2020 Special Session

Friday, September 11, 2020Legislative Day 01
 

2019-2020 Biennium, Journals of the Third 2020 Special Session

Wednesday, August 12, 2020Legislative Day 01
 

2019-2020 Biennium, Journals of the Second 2020 Special Session

Monday, July 20, 2020Legislative Day 03
Tuesday, July 14, 2020Legislative Day 02
Monday, July 13, 2020Legislative Day 01
 

2019-2020 Biennium, Journals of the First 2020 Special Session

Friday, June 19, 2020Legislative Day 06
Thursday, June 18, 2020Legislative Day 05
Wednesday, June 17, 2020Legislative Day 04
Tuesday, June 16, 2020Legislative Day 03
Monday, June 15, 2020Legislative Day 02
Friday, June 12, 2020Legislative Day 01
 

2019-2020 Biennium, Journals of the 2020 Regular Session

Back to Top Legislative Days 60 - 97
Sunday, May 17, 2020   Legislative Day 97
Saturday, May 16, 2020   Legislative Day 96
Friday, May 15, 2020   Legislative Day 95
Thursday, May 14, 2020   Legislative Day 94
Wednesday, May 13, 2020   Legislative Day 93
Tuesday, May 12, 2020   Legislative Day 92
Monday, May 11, 2020   Legislative Day 91
Saturday, May 09, 2020   Legislative Day 90
Thursday, May 07, 2020   Legislative Day 89
Wednesday, May 06, 2020   Legislative Day 88
Tuesday, May 05, 2020   Legislative Day 87
Monday, May 04, 2020   Legislative Day 86
Thursday, April 30, 2020   Legislative Day 85
Tuesday, April 28, 2020   Legislative Day 84
Monday, April 27, 2020   Legislative Day 83
Thursday, April 23, 2020   Legislative Day 82
Monday, April 20, 2020   Legislative Day 81
Friday, April 17, 2020   Legislative Day 80
Thursday, April 16, 2020   Legislative Day 79
Tuesday, April 14, 2020   Legislative Day 78
Tuesday, April 07, 2020   Legislative Day 77
Thursday, March 26, 2020   Legislative Day 76
Monday, March 16, 2020   Legislative Day 75
Thursday, March 12, 2020   Legislative Day 74
Wednesday, March 11, 2020   Legislative Day 73
Monday, March 09, 2020   Legislative Day 72
Thursday, March 05, 2020   Legislative Day 71
Wednesday, March 04, 2020   Legislative Day 70
Monday, March 02, 2020   Legislative Day 69
Thursday, February 27, 2020   Legislative Day 68
Wednesday, February 26, 2020   Legislative Day 67
Monday, February 24, 2020   Legislative Day 66
Thursday, February 20, 2020   Legislative Day 65
Wednesday, February 19, 2020   Legislative Day 64
Tuesday, February 18, 2020   Legislative Day 63
Monday, February 17, 2020   Legislative Day 62
Thursday, February 13, 2020   Legislative Day 61
Tuesday, February 11, 2020   Legislative Day 60
 

2019-2020 Biennium, Journals of the 2019 Special Session

Back to Top Legislative Days 1 - 1
Communications Received Subsequent to Adjournment
Friday, May 24, 2019   Legislative Day 1
 

2019-2020 Biennium, Journals of the 2019 Regular Session

Back to Top Legislative Days 1 - 59
Communications Received Subsequent to Adjournment
Monday, May 20, 2019   Legislative Day 59
Sunday, May 19, 2019   Legislative Day 58
Saturday, May 18, 2019   Legislative Day 57
Friday, May 17, 2019   Legislative Day 56
Thursday, May 16, 2019   Legislative Day 55
Wednesday, May 15, 2019   Legislative Day 54
Tuesday, May 14, 2019   Legislative Day 53
Monday, May 13, 2019   Legislative Day 52
Friday, May 10, 2019   Legislative Day 51
Thursday, May 09, 2019   Legislative Day 50
Wednesday, May 08, 2019   Legislative Day 49
Tuesday, May 07, 2019   Legislative Day 48
Monday, May 06, 2019   Legislative Day 47
Thursday, May 02, 2019   Legislative Day 46
Wednesday, May 01, 2019   Legislative Day 45
Tuesday, April 30, 2019   Legislative Day 44
Monday, April 29, 2019   Legislative Day 43
Friday, April 26, 2019   Legislative Day 42
Thursday, April 25, 2019   Legislative Day 41
Wednesday, April 24, 2019   Legislative Day 40
Tuesday, April 23, 2019   Legislative Day 39
Friday, April 12, 2019   Legislative Day 38
Thursday, April 11, 2019   Legislative Day 37
Wednesday, April 10, 2019   Legislative Day 36
Tuesday, April 09, 2019   Legislative Day 35
Monday, April 08, 2019   Legislative Day 34
Friday, April 05, 2019   Legislative Day 33
Thursday, April 04, 2019   Legislative Day 32
Wednesday, April 03, 2019   Legislative Day 31
Monday, April 01, 2019   Legislative Day 30
Thursday, March 28, 2019   Legislative Day 29
Wednesday, March 27, 2019   Legislative Day 28
Tuesday, March 26, 2019   Legislative Day 27
Monday, March 25, 2019   Legislative Day 26
Thursday, March 21, 2019   Legislative Day 25
Wednesday, March 20, 2019   Legislative Day 24
Monday, March 18, 2019   Legislative Day 23
Thursday, March 14, 2019   Legislative Day 22
Wednesday, March 13, 2019   Legislative Day 21
Monday, March 11, 2019   Legislative Day 20
Thursday, March 07, 2019   Legislative Day 19
Monday, March 04, 2019   Legislative Day 18
Thursday, February 28, 2019   Legislative Day 17
Wednesday, February 27, 2019   Legislative Day 16
Monday, February 25, 2019   Legislative Day 15
Thursday, February 21, 2019   Legislative Day 14
Monday, February 18, 2019   Legislative Day 13
Thursday, February 14, 2019   Legislative Day 12
Monday, February 11, 2019   Legislative Day 11
Thursday, February 07, 2019   Legislative Day 10
Monday, February 04, 2019   Legislative Day 9
Thursday, January 31, 2019   Legislative Day 8
Monday, January 28, 2019   Legislative Day 7
Thursday, January 24, 2019   Legislative Day 6
Tuesday, January 22, 2019   Legislative Day 5
Thursday, January 17, 2019   Legislative Day 4
Monday, January 14, 2019   Legislative Day 3
Thursday, January 10, 2019   Legislative Day 2
Tuesday, January 08, 2019   Legislative Day 1