Minnesota Senate

Menu

Print

RSS

Twitter

Twitter

YouTube

Facebook

Email

Journal of the Senate

2015-2016 Biennium, Eighty-Ninth Legislature

 
Permanent Journals of the 2016 Regular Session
Permanent Journals of the 2015 First Special Session
Permanent Journals of the 2015 Regular Session
 
View all Journal of the Senate listings
 
2015-2016 Biennium, Eighty-Ninth Legislature
Permanent Journals of the 2016 Regular Session
Back to Top
 
Legislative Days 66 - 107
 
Communications Received Subsequent to Adjournment
Monday, May 23, 2016   Legislative Day 107
Sunday, May 22, 2016   Legislative Day 106
Saturday, May 21, 2016   Legislative Day 105
Friday, May 20, 2016   Legislative Day 104
Thursday, May 19, 2016   Legislative Day 103
Wednesday, May 18, 2016   Legislative Day 102
Tuesday, May 17, 2016   Legislative Day 101
Monday, May 16, 2016   Legislative Day 100
Friday, May 13, 2016   Legislative Day 99
Thursday, May 12, 2016   Legislative Day 98
Wednesday, May 11, 2016   Legislative Day 97
Tuesday, May 10, 2016   Legislative Day 96
Monday, May 9, 2016   Legislative Day 95
Thursday, May 5, 2016   Legislative Day 94
Wednesday, May 4, 2016   Legislative Day 93
Tuesday, May 3, 2016   Legislative Day 92
Monday, May 2, 2016   Legislative Day 91
Thursday, April 28, 2016   Legislative Day 90
Wednesday, April 27, 2016   Legislative Day 89
Tuesday, April 26, 2016   Legislative Day 88
Monday, April 25, 2016   Legislative Day 87
Thursday, April 21, 2016   Legislative Day 86
Wednesday, April 20, 2016   Legislative Day 85
Monday, April 18, 2016   Legislative Day 84
Friday, April 15, 2016   Legislative Day 83
Thursday, April 14, 2016   Legislative Day 82
Monday, April 11, 2016   Legislative Day 81
Thursday, April 7, 2016   Legislative Day 80
Wednesday, April 6, 2016   Legislative Day 79
Monday, April 4, 2016   Legislative Day 78
Friday, April 1, 2016   Legislative Day 77
Thursday, March 31, 2016   Legislative Day 76
Wednesday, March 30, 2016   Legislative Day 75
Tuesday, March 29, 2016   Legislative Day 74
Thursday, March 24, 2016   Legislative Day 73
Wednesday, March 23, 2016   Legislative Day 72
Monday, March 21, 2016   Legislative Day 71
Thursday, March 17, 2016   Legislative Day 70
Wednesday, March 16, 2016   Legislative Day 69
Monday, March 14, 2016   Legislative Day 68
Thursday, March 10, 2016   Legislative Day 67
Tuesday, March 8, 2016   Legislative Day 66
 
2015-2016 Biennium, Eighty-Ninth Legislature
Permanent Journals of the 2015 First Special Session
Back to Top
 
Legislative Days 1 - 1
 
Communications Received Subsequent to Adjournment
Friday, June 12, 2015   Legislative Day 1
 
2015-2016 Biennium, Eighty-Ninth Legislature
Permanent Journals of the 2015 Regular Session
Back to Top
 
Legislative Days 1 - 65
 
Communications Received Subsequent to Adjournment
Monday, May 18, 2015   Legislative Day 65
Sunday, May 17, 2015   Legislative Day 64
Saturday, May 16, 2015   Legislative Day 63
Friday, May 15, 2015   Legislative Day 62
Thursday, May 14, 2015   Legislative Day 61
Wednesday, May 13, 2015   Legislative Day 60
Tuesday, May 12, 2015   Legislative Day 59
Monday, May 11, 2015   Legislative Day 58
Friday, May 8, 2015   Legislative Day 57
Thursday, May 7, 2015   Legislative Day 56
Wednesday, May 6, 2015   Legislative Day 55
Tuesday, May 5, 2015   Legislative Day 54
Monday, May 4, 2015   Legislative Day 53
Friday, May 1, 2015   Legislative Day 52
Thursday, April 30, 2015   Legislative Day 51
Wednesday, April 29, 2015   Legislative Day 50
Tuesday, April 28, 2015   Legislative Day 49
Monday, April 27, 2015   Legislative Day 48
Saturday, April 25, 2015   Legislative Day 47
Friday, April 24, 2015   Legislative Day 46
Thursday, April 23, 2015   Legislative Day 45
Wednesday, April 22, 2015   Legislative Day 44
Tuesday, April 21, 2015   Legislative Day 43
Monday, April 20, 2015   Legislative Day 42
Friday, April 17, 2015   Legislative Day 41
Thursday, April 16, 2015   Legislative Day 40
Wednesday, April 15, 2015   Legislative Day 39
Tuesday, April 14, 2015   Legislative Day 38
Monday, April 13, 2015   Legislative Day 37
Thursday, April 9, 2015   Legislative Day 36
Tuesday, April 7, 2015   Legislative Day 35
Thursday, March 26, 2015   Legislative Day 34
Wednesday, March 25, 2015   Legislative Day 33
Monday, March 23, 2015   Legislative Day 32
Thursday, March 19, 2015   Legislative Day 31
Wednesday, March 18, 2015   Legislative Day 30
Tuesday, March 17, 2015   Legislative Day 29
Monday, March 16, 2015   Legislative Day 28
Thursday, March 12, 2015   Legislative Day 27
Wednesday, March 11, 2015   Legislative Day 26
Tuesday, March 10, 2015   Legislative Day 25
Monday, March 9, 2015   Legislative Day 24
Thursday, March 5, 2015   Legislative Day 23
Wednesday, March 4, 2015   Legislative Day 22
Monday, March 2, 2015   Legislative Day 21
Thursday, February 26, 2015   Legislative Day 20
Wednesday, February 25, 2015   Legislative Day 19
Monday, February 23, 2015   Legislative Day 18
Thursday, February 19, 2015   Legislative Day 17
Wednesday, February 18, 2015   Legislative Day 16
Monday, February 16, 2015   Legislative Day 15
Thursday, February 12, 2015   Legislative Day 14
Monday, February 9, 2015   Legislative Day 13
Thursday, February 5, 2015   Legislative Day 12
Monday, February 2, 2015   Legislative Day 11
Thursday, January 29, 2015   Legislative Day 10
Monday, January 26, 2015   Legislative Day 9
Thursday, January 22, 2015   Legislative Day 8
Wednesday, January 21, 2015   Legislative Day 7
Tuesday, January 20, 2015   Legislative Day 6
Thursday, January 15, 2015   Legislative Day 5
Wednesday, January 14, 2015   Legislative Day 4
Monday, January 12, 2015   Legislative Day 3
Thursday, January 8, 2015   Legislative Day 2
Tuesday, January 6, 2015   Legislative Day 1
Preamble

Minnesota Senate red diamond image Minnesota Senate Bldg. red diamond image 95 University Avenue W. red diamond image St. Paul, MN 55155