Minnesota Senate

Menu

Print

RSS

Twitter

Twitter

YouTube

Facebook

Email

Journal of the Senate

2013-2014 Biennium, Eighty-Eighth Legislature

 
Permanent Journals of the 2014 Regular Session
Permanent Journals of the 2013 First Special Session
Permanent Journals of the 2013 Regular Session
 
View all Journal of the Senate listings
 
2013-2014 Biennium, Eighty-Eighth Legislature
Permanent Journals of the 2014 Regular Session
Back to Top
 
Legislative Days 63 - 106
 
Communications Received Subsequent to Adjournment
Friday, May 16, 2014   Legislative Day 106
Thursday, May 15, 2014   Legislative Day 105
Wednesday, May 14, 2014   Legislative Day 104
Tuesday, May 13, 2014   Legislative Day 103
Monday, May 12, 2014   Legislative Day 102
Friday, May 9, 2014   Legislative Day 101
Thursday, May 8, 2014   Legislative Day 100
Wednesday, May 7, 2014   Legislative Day 99
Tuesday, May 6, 2014   Legislative Day 98
Monday, May 5, 2014   Legislative Day 97
Friday, May 2, 2014   Legislative Day 96
Thursday, May 1, 2014   Legislative Day 95
Wednesday, April 30, 2014   Legislative Day 94
Tuesday, April 29, 2014   Legislative Day 93
Monday, April 28, 2014   Legislative Day 92
Friday, April 25, 2014   Legislative Day 91
Thursday, April 24, 2014   Legislative Day 90
Wednesday, April 23, 2014   Legislative Day 89
Tuesday, April 22, 2014   Legislative Day 88
Thursday, April 10, 2014   Legislative Day 87
Wednesday, April 9, 2014   Legislative Day 86
Tuesday, April 8, 2014   Legislative Day 85
Monday, April 7, 2014   Legislative Day 84
Friday, April 4, 2014   Legislative Day 83
Thursday, April 3, 2014   Legislative Day 82
Wednesday, April 2, 2014   Legislative Day 81
Tuesday, April 1, 2014   Legislative Day 80
Monday, March 31, 2014   Legislative Day 79
Friday, March 28, 2014   Legislative Day 78
Thursday, March 27, 2014   Legislative Day 77
Wednesday, March 26, 2014   Legislative Day 76
Monday, March 24, 2014   Legislative Day 75
Friday, March 21, 2014   Legislative Day 74
Thursday, March 20, 2014   Legislative Day 73
Wednesday, March 19, 2014   Legislative Day 72
Monday, March 17, 2014   Legislative Day 71
Thursday, March 13, 2014   Legislative Day 70
Wednesday, March 12, 2014   Legislative Day 69
Monday, March 10, 2014   Legislative Day 68
Thursday, March 6, 2014   Legislative Day 67
Tuesday, March 4, 2014   Legislative Day 66
Monday, March 3, 2014   Legislative Day 65
Thursday, February 27, 2014   Legislative Day 64
Tuesday, February 25, 2014   Legislative Day 63
Preamble
 
2013-2014 Biennium, Eighty-Eighth Legislature
Permanent Journals of the 2013 First Special Session
Back to Top
 
Legislative Days 1 - 1
 
Communications Received Subsequent to Adjournment
Monday, September 9, 2013   Legislative Day 1
 
2013-2014 Biennium, Eighty-Eighth Legislature
Permanent Journals of the 2013 Regular Session
Back to Top
 
Legislative Days 1 - 62
 
Communications Received Subsequent to Adjournment
Monday, May 20, 2013   Legislative Day 62
Sunday, May 19, 2013   Legislative Day 61
Saturday, May 18, 2013   Legislative Day 60
Friday, May 17, 2013   Legislative Day 59
Thursday, May 16, 2013   Legislative Day 58
Wednesday, May 15, 2013   Legislative Day 57
Tuesday, May 14, 2013   Legislative Day 56
Monday, May 13, 2013   Legislative Day 55
Friday, May 10, 2013   Legislative Day 54
Thursday, May 9, 2013   Legislative Day 53
Wednesday, May 8, 2013   Legislative Day 52
Tuesday, May 7, 2013   Legislative Day 51
Monday, May 6, 2013   Legislative Day 50
Friday, May 3, 2013   Legislative Day 49
Thursday, May 2, 2013   Legislative Day 48
Wednesday, May 1, 2013   Legislative Day 47
Monday, April 29, 2013   Legislative Day 46
Friday, April 26, 2013   Legislative Day 45
Thursday, April 25, 2013   Legislative Day 44
Wednesday, April 24, 2013   Legislative Day 43
Tuesday, April 23, 2013   Legislative Day 42
Monday, April 22, 2013   Legislative Day 41
Saturday, April 20, 2013   Legislative Day 40
Friday, April 19, 2013   Legislative Day 39
Thursday, April 18, 2013   Legislative Day 38
Wednesday, April 17, 2013   Legislative Day 37
Tuesday, April 16, 2013   Legislative Day 36
Monday, April 15, 2013   Legislative Day 35
Thursday, April 11, 2013   Legislative Day 34
Wednesday, April 10, 2013   Legislative Day 33
Monday, April 8, 2013   Legislative Day 32
Thursday, April 4, 2013   Legislative Day 31
Tuesday, April 2, 2013   Legislative Day 30
Thursday, March 21, 2013   Legislative Day 29
Wednesday, March 20, 2013   Legislative Day 28
Monday, March 18, 2013   Legislative Day 27
Thursday, March 14, 2013   Legislative Day 26
Wednesday, March 13, 2013   Legislative Day 25
Monday, March 11, 2013   Legislative Day 24
Thursday, March 7, 2013   Legislative Day 23
Wednesday, March 6, 2013   Legislative Day 22
Tuesday, March 5, 2013   Legislative Day 21
Monday, March 4, 2013   Legislative Day 20
Thursday, February 28, 2013   Legislative Day 19
Monday, February 25, 2013   Legislative Day 18
Thursday, February 21, 2013   Legislative Day 17
Wednesday, February 20, 2013   Legislative Day 16
Monday, February 18, 2013   Legislative Day 15
Thursday, February 14, 2013   Legislative Day 14
Wednesday, February 13, 2013   Legislative Day 13
Monday, February 11, 2013   Legislative Day 12
Thursday, February 7, 2013   Legislative Day 11
Wednesday, February 6, 2013   Legislative Day 10
Monday, February 4, 2013   Legislative Day 9
Thursday, January 31, 2013   Legislative Day 8
Monday, January 28, 2013   Legislative Day 7
Thursday, January 24, 2013   Legislative Day 6
Tuesday, January 22, 2013   Legislative Day 5
Thursday, January 17, 2013   Legislative Day 4
Monday, January 14, 2013   Legislative Day 3
Thursday, January 10, 2013   Legislative Day 2
Tuesday, January 8, 2013   Legislative Day 1
Preamble

Minnesota Senate red diamond image Minnesota Senate Bldg. red diamond image 95 University Avenue W. red diamond image St. Paul, MN 55155