Minnesota Senate

Menu

Print

RSS

Twitter

Twitter

YouTube

Facebook

Email

Journal of the Senate

2007-2008 Biennium, Eighty-Fifth Legislature

 
Permanent Journals of the 2008 Regular Session
Permanent Journals of the 2007 First Special Session
Permanent Journals of the 2007 Regular Session
 
View all Journal of the Senate listings
 
2007-2008 Biennium, Eighty-Fifth Legislature
Permanent Journals of the 2008 Regular Session
Back to Top
 
Legislative Days 76 - 119
 
Communications Received Subsequent to Adjournment
Sunday, May 18, 2008   Legislative Day 119 - Part 2
Sunday, May 18, 2008   Legislative Day 119 - Part 1
Saturday, May 17, 2008   Legislative Day 118
Friday, May 16, 2008   Legislative Day 117
Thursday, May 15, 2008   Legislative Day 116
Tuesday, May 13, 2008   Legislative Day 115
Monday, May 12, 2008   Legislative Day 114
Thursday, May 8, 2008   Legislative Day 113
Wednesday, May 7, 2008   Legislative Day 112
Monday, May 5, 2008   Legislative Day 111
Thursday, May 1, 2008   Legislative Day 110
Wednesday, April 30, 2008   Legislative Day 109
Monday, April 28, 2008   Legislative Day 108
Thursday, April 24, 2008   Legislative Day 107
Wednesday, April 23, 2008   Legislative Day 106
Monday, April 21, 2008   Legislative Day 105
Thursday, April 17, 2008   Legislative Day 104
Wednesday, April 16, 2008   Legislative Day 103
Monday, April 14, 2008   Legislative Day 102
Thursday, April 10, 2008   Legislative Day 101
Monday, April 7, 2008   Legislative Day 100
Thursday, April 3, 2008   Legislative Day 99
Wednesday, April 2, 2008   Legislative Day 98
Tuesday, April 1, 2008   Legislative Day 97
Monday, March 31, 2008   Legislative Day 96
Thursday, March 27, 2008   Legislative Day 95
Tuesday, March 25, 2008   Legislative Day 94
Wednesday, March 19, 2008   Legislative Day 93
Tuesday, March 18, 2008   Legislative Day 92
Monday, March 17, 2008   Legislative Day 91
Thursday, March 13, 2008   Legislative Day 90
Tuesday, March 11, 2008   Legislative Day 89
Monday, March 10, 2008   Legislative Day 88
Thursday, March 6, 2008   Legislative Day 87
Wednesday, March 5, 2008   Legislative Day 86
Tuesday, March 4, 2008   Legislative Day 85
Monday, March 3, 2008   Legislative Day 84
Thursday, February 28, 2008   Legislative Day 83
Monday, February 25, 2008   Legislative Day 82
Thursday, February 21, 2008   Legislative Day 81
Wednesday, February 20, 2008   Legislative Day 80
Tuesday, February 19, 2008   Legislative Day 79
Monday, February 18, 2008   Legislative Day 78
Thursday, February 14, 2008   Legislative Day 77
Tuesday, February 12, 2008   Legislative Day 76
Preamble
 
2007-2008 Biennium, Eighty-Fifth Legislature
Permanent Journals of the 2007 First Special Session
Back to Top
 
Legislative Days 1 - 1
 
Communications Received Subsequent to Adjournment
Tuesday, September 11, 2007   Legislative Day 1
 
2007-2008 Biennium, Eighty-Fifth Legislature
Permanent Journals of the 2007 Regular Session
Back to Top
 
Legislative Days 1 - 75
 
Communications Received Subsequent to Adjournment
Monday, May 21, 2007   Legislative Day 75
Sunday, May 20, 2007   Legislative Day 74
Saturday, May 19, 2007   Legislative Day 73
Friday, May 18, 2007   Legislative Day 72
Thursday, May 17, 2007   Legislative Day 71
Wednesday, May 16, 2007   Legislative Day 70
Tuesday, May 15, 2007   Legislative Day 69
Monday, May 14, 2007   Legislative Day 68
Friday, May 11, 2007   Legislative Day 67
Thursday, May 10, 2007   Legislative Day 66
Wednesday, May 9, 2007   Legislative Day 65
Tuesday, May 8, 2007   Legislative Day 64
Monday, May 7, 2007   Legislative Day 63
Friday, May 4, 2007   Legislative Day 62
Thursday, May 3, 2007   Legislative Day 61
Wednesday, May 2, 2007   Legislative Day 60
Tuesday, May 1, 2007   Legislative Day 59
Monday, April 30, 2007   Legislative Day 58
Friday, April 27, 2007   Legislative Day 57
Thursday, April 26, 2007   Legislative Day 56
Wednesday, April 25, 2007   Legislative Day 55
Tuesday, April 24, 2007   Legislative Day 54
Monday, April 23, 2007   Legislative Day 53
Friday, April 20, 2007   Legislative Day 52
Thursday, April 19, 2007   Legislative Day 51
Wednesday, April 18, 2007   Legislative Day 50
Tuesday, April 17, 2007   Legislative Day 49
Monday, April 16, 2007   Legislative Day 48
Friday, April 13, 2007   Legislative Day 47
Thursday, April 12, 2007   Legislative Day 46
Wednesday, April 11, 2007   Legislative Day 45
Tuesday, April 10, 2007   Legislative Day 44
Monday, April 2, 2007   Legislative Day 43
Saturday, March 31, 2007   Legislative Day 42
Friday, March 30, 2007   Legislative Day 41
Thursday, March 29, 2007   Legislative Day 40
Wednesday, March 28, 2007   Legislative Day 39
Tuesday, March 27, 2007   Legislative Day 38
Monday, March 26, 2007   Legislative Day 37
Saturday, March 24, 2007   Legislative Day 36
Friday, March 23, 2007   Legislative Day 35
Thursday, March 22, 2007   Legislative Day 34
Wednesday, March 21, 2007   Legislative Day 33
Tuesday, March 20, 2007   Legislative Day 32
Monday, March 19, 2007   Legislative Day 31
Thursday, March 15, 2007   Legislative Day 30
Wednesday, March 14, 2007   Legislative Day 29
Tuesday, March 13, 2007   Legislative Day 28
Monday, March 12, 2007   Legislative Day 27
Thursday, March 8, 2007   Legislative Day 26
Wednesday, March 7, 2007   Legislative Day 25
Monday, March 5, 2007   Legislative Day 24
Thursday, March 1, 2007   Legislative Day 23
Wednesday, February 28, 2007   Legislative Day 22
Monday, February 26, 2007   Legislative Day 21
Thursday, February 22, 2007   Legislative Day 20
Wednesday, February 21, 2007   Legislative Day 19
Monday, February 19, 2007   Legislative Day 18
Thursday, February 15, 2007   Legislative Day 17
Tuesday, February 13, 2007   Legislative Day 16
Monday, February 12, 2007   Legislative Day 15
Thursday, February 8, 2007   Legislative Day 14
Wednesday, February 7, 2007   Legislative Day 13
Monday, February 5, 2007   Legislative Day 12
Thursday, February 1, 2007   Legislative Day 11
Monday, January 29, 2007   Legislative Day 10
Thursday, January 25, 2007   Legislative Day 9
Monday, January 22, 2007   Legislative Day 8
Thursday, January 18, 2007   Legislative Day 7
Wednesday, January 17, 2007   Legislative Day 6
Tuesday, January 16, 2007   Legislative Day 5
Thursday, January 11, 2007   Legislative Day 4
Monday, January 8, 2007   Legislative Day 3
Thursday, January 4, 2007   Legislative Day 2
Wednesday, January 3, 2007   Legislative Day 1

Minnesota Senate red diamond image Minnesota Senate Bldg. red diamond image 95 University Avenue W. red diamond image St. Paul, MN 55155