Minnesota Senate

Menu

Print

RSS

Twitter

YouTube

Facebook

Email

Journal of the Senate

2009-2010 Biennium, Eighty-Sixth Legislature

 
Permanent Journals of the 2010 Second Special Session
Permanent Journals of the 2010 First Special Session
Permanent Journals of the 2010 Regular Session
Permanent Journals of the 2009 Regular Session
 
View all Journal of the Senate listings
 
2009-2010 Biennium, Eighty-Sixth Legislature
Permanent Journals of the 2010 Second Special Session
Back to Top
 
Legislative Days 1 - 1
 
Communications Received Subsequent to Adjournment
Monday, October 18, 2010   Legislative Day 1
 
2009-2010 Biennium, Eighty-Sixth Legislature
Permanent Journals of the 2010 First Special Session
Back to Top
 
Legislative Days 1 - 2
 
Communications Received Subsequent to Adjournment
Monday, May 17, 2010   Legislative Day 2
Monday, May 17, 2010   Legislative Day 1
 
2009-2010 Biennium, Eighty-Sixth Legislature
Permanent Journals of the 2010 Regular Session
Back to Top
 
Legislative Days 59 - 107
 
Communications Received Subsequent to Adjournment
Sunday, May 16, 2010   Legislative Day 107
Saturday, May 15, 2010   Legislative Day 106
Friday, May 14, 2010   Legislative Day 105
Thursday, May 13, 2010   Legislative Day 104
Wednesday, May 12, 2010   Legislative Day 103
Tuesday, May 11, 2010   Legislative Day 102
Monday, May 10, 2010   Legislative Day 101
Saturday, May 8, 2010   Legislative Day 100
Friday, May 7, 2010   Legislative Day 99
Thursday, May 6, 2010   Legislative Day 98
Wednesday, May 5, 2010   Legislative Day 97
Tuesday, May 4, 2010   Legislative Day 96
Monday, May 3, 2010   Legislative Day 95
Wednesday, April 28, 2010   Legislative Day 94
Tuesday, April 27, 2010   Legislative Day 93
Monday, April 26, 2010   Legislative Day 92
Wednesday, April 21, 2010   Legislative Day 91
Tuesday, April 20, 2010   Legislative Day 90
Monday, April 19, 2010   Legislative Day 89
Thursday, April 15, 2010   Legislative Day 88
Tuesday, April 13, 2010   Legislative Day 87
Monday, April 12, 2010   Legislative Day 86
Thursday, April 8, 2010   Legislative Day 85
Wednesday, April 7, 2010   Legislative Day 84
Tuesday, April 6, 2010   Legislative Day 83
Monday, March 29, 2010   Legislative Day 82
Friday, March 26, 2010   Legislative Day 81
Thursday, March 25, 2010   Legislative Day 80
Wednesday, March 24, 2010   Legislative Day 79
Tuesday, March 23, 2010   Legislative Day 78
Monday, March 22, 2010   Legislative Day 77
Thursday, March 18, 2010   Legislative Day 76
Wednesday, March 17, 2010   Legislative Day 75
Monday, March 15, 2010   Legislative Day 74
Thursday, March 11, 2010   Legislative Day 73
Tuesday, March 9, 2010   Legislative Day 72
Monday, March 8, 2010   Legislative Day 71
Thursday, March 4, 2010   Legislative Day 70
Monday, March 1, 2010   Legislative Day 69
Thursday, February 25, 2010   Legislative Day 68
Monday, February 22, 2010   Legislative Day 67
Thursday, February 18, 2010   Legislative Day 66
Tuesday, February 16, 2010   Legislative Day 65
Monday, February 15, 2010   Legislative Day 64
Friday, February 12, 2010   Legislative Day 63
Thursday, February 11, 2010   Legislative Day 62
Tuesday, February 9, 2010   Legislative Day 61
Monday, February 8, 2010   Legislative Day 60
Thursday, February 4, 2010   Legislative Day 59
 
2009-2010 Biennium, Eighty-Sixth Legislature
Permanent Journals of the 2009 Regular Session
Back to Top
 
Legislative Days 1 - 58
 
Communications Received Subsequent to Adjournment
Monday, May 18, 2009   Legislative Day 58
Sunday, May 17, 2009   Legislative Day 57
Saturday, May 16, 2009   Legislative Day 56
Friday, May 15, 2009   Legislative Day 55
Thursday, May 14, 2009   Legislative Day 54
Wednesday, May 13, 2009   Legislative Day 53
Tuesday, May 12, 2009   Legislative Day 52
Monday, May 11, 2009   Legislative Day 51
Friday, May 8, 2009   Legislative Day 50
Thursday, May 7, 2009   Legislative Day 49
Wednesday, May 6, 2009   Legislative Day 48
Tuesday, May 5, 2009   Legislative Day 47
Monday, May 4, 2009   Legislative Day 46
Thursday, April 30, 2009   Legislative Day 45
Wednesday, April 29, 2009   Legislative Day 44
Tuesday, April 28, 2009   Legislative Day 43
Monday, April 27, 2009   Legislative Day 42
Saturday, April 25, 2009   Legislative Day 41
Friday, April 24, 2009   Legislative Day 40
Thursday, April 23, 2009   Legislative Day 39
Wednesday, April 22, 2009   Legislative Day 38
Tuesday, April 21, 2009   Legislative Day 37
Monday, April 20, 2009   Legislative Day 36
Friday, April 17, 2009   Legislative Day 35
Thursday, April 16, 2009   Legislative Day 34
Tuesday, April 14, 2009   Legislative Day 33
Tuesday, April 7, 2009   Legislative Day 32
Monday, April 6, 2009   Legislative Day 31
Friday, April 3, 2009   Legislative Day 30
Thursday, April 2, 2009   Legislative Day 29
Wednesday, April 1, 2009   Legislative Day 28
Monday, March 30, 2009   Legislative Day 27
Thursday, March 26, 2009   Legislative Day 26
Wednesday, March 25, 2009   Legislative Day 25
Tuesday, March 24, 2009   Legislative Day 24
Monday, March 23, 2009   Legislative Day 23
Thursday, March 19, 2009   Legislative Day 22
Wednesday, March 18, 2009   Legislative Day 21
Monday, March 16, 2009   Legislative Day 20
Thursday, March 12, 2009   Legislative Day 19
Monday, March 9, 2009   Legislative Day 18
Thursday, March 5, 2009   Legislative Day 17
Monday, March 2, 2009   Legislative Day 16
Thursday, February 26, 2009   Legislative Day 15
Monday, February 23, 2009   Legislative Day 14
Thursday, February 19, 2009   Legislative Day 13
Monday, February 16, 2009   Legislative Day 12
Thursday, February 12, 2009   Legislative Day 11
Monday, February 9, 2009   Legislative Day 10
Thursday, February 5, 2009   Legislative Day 9
Monday, February 2, 2009   Legislative Day 8
Thursday, January 29, 2009   Legislative Day 7
Monday, January 26, 2009   Legislative Day 6
Thursday, January 22, 2009   Legislative Day 5
Thursday, January 15, 2009   Legislative Day 4
Monday, January 12, 2009   Legislative Day 3
Thursday, January 8, 2009   Legislative Day 2
Tuesday, January 6, 2009   Legislative Day 1
Preamble

Minnesota Senate red diamond image Minnesota Senate Bldg. red diamond image 95 University Avenue W. red diamond image St. Paul, MN 55155