Minnesota Senate

Menu

Print

RSS

Twitter

YouTube

Facebook

Email

Journal of the Senate

2001-2002 Biennium, Eighty-Second Legislature

 
Daily Journals of the 2002 First Special Session
Daily Journals of the 2002 Regular Session
Daily Journals of the 2001 First Special Session
Daily Journals of the 2001 Regular Session
 
View all Journal of the Senate listings
 
2001-2002 Biennium, Eighty-Second Legislature
Daily Journals of the 2002 First Special Session
Back to Top
 
Legislative Days 1 - 1
 
Communications Received Subsequent to Adjournment
Thursday, September 19, 2002   Legislative Day 1
 
2001-2002 Biennium, Eighty-Second Legislature
Daily Journals of the 2002 Regular Session
Back to Top
 
Legislative Days 60 - 116
 
Communications Received Subsequent to Adjournment
Monday, May 20, 2002   Legislative Day 116
Saturday, May 18, 2002   Legislative Day 115
Thursday, May 16, 2002   Legislative Day 113
Wednesday, May 15, 2002   Legislative Day 112
Tuesday, May 14, 2002   Legislative Day 111
Monday, May 13, 2002   Legislative Day 110
Friday, May 10, 2002   Legislative Day 109
Thursday, May 9, 2002   Legislative Day 108
Wednesday, May 8, 2002   Legislative Day 107
Monday, May 6, 2002   Legislative Day 106
Thursday, May 2, 2002   Legislative Day 105
Wednesday, May 1, 2002   Legislative Day 104
Monday, April 29, 2002   Legislative Day 103
Thursday, April 25, 2002   Legislative Day 102
Tuesday, April 23, 2002   Legislative Day 101
Thursday, April 18, 2002   Legislative Day 100
Monday, April 15, 2002   Legislative Day 99
Thursday, April 11, 2002   Legislative Day 98
Tuesday, April 9, 2002   Legislative Day 97
Monday, April 8, 2002   Legislative Day 96
Thursday, April 4, 2002   Legislative Day 95
Wednesday, April 3, 2002   Legislative Day 94
Tuesday, April 2, 2002   Legislative Day 93
Wednesday, March 27, 2002   Legislative Day 92
Tuesday, March 26, 2002   Legislative Day 91
Monday, March 25, 2002   Legislative Day 90
Friday, March 22, 2002   Legislative Day 89
Thursday, March 21, 2002   Legislative Day 88
Wednesday, March 20, 2002   Legislative Day 87
Tuesday, March 19, 2002   Legislative Day 86
Monday, March 18, 2002   Legislative Day 85
Thursday, March 14, 2002   Legislative Day 84
Wednesday, March 13, 2002   Legislative Day 83
Tuesday, March 12, 2002   Legislative Day 82
Monday, March 11, 2002   Legislative Day 81
Friday, March 8, 2002   Legislative Day 80
Thursday, March 7, 2002   Legislative Day 79
Wednesday, March 6, 2002   Legislative Day 78
Monday, March 4, 2002   Legislative Day 77
Thursday, February 28, 2002   Legislative Day 76
Wednesday, February 27, 2002   Legislative Day 75
Tuesday, February 26, 2002   Legislative Day 74
Monday, February 25, 2002   Legislative Day 73
Friday, February 22, 2002   Legislative Day 72
Thursday, February 21, 2002   Legislative Day 71
Wednesday, February 20, 2002   Legislative Day 70
Tuesday, February 19, 2002   Legislative Day 69
Monday, February 18, 2002   Legislative Day 68
Friday, February 15, 2002   Legislative Day 67
Thursday, February 14, 2002   Legislative Day 66
Wednesday, February 13, 2002   Legislative Day 65
Monday, February 11, 2002   Legislative Day 64
Thursday, February 7, 2002   Legislative Day 63
Monday, February 4, 2002   Legislative Day 62
Thursday, January 31, 2002   Legislative Day 61
Tuesday, January 29, 2002   Legislative Day 60
 
2001-2002 Biennium, Eighty-Second Legislature
Daily Journals of the 2001 First Special Session
Back to Top
 
Legislative Days 1 - 9
 
Communications Received Subsequent to Adjournment
Friday, June 29, 2001   Legislative Day 9 - Part 2
Friday, June 29, 2001   Legislative Day 9 - Part 1
Thursday, June 28, 2001   Legislative Day 8
Wednesday, June 27, 2001   Legislative Day 7
Tuesday, June 26, 2001   Legislative Day 6
Monday, June 25, 2001   Legislative Day 5
Thursday, June 21, 2001   Legislative Day 4
Monday, June 18, 2001   Legislative Day 3
Thursday, June 14, 2001   Legislative Day 2
Monday, June 11, 2001   Legislative Day 1
 
2001-2002 Biennium, Eighty-Second Legislature
Daily Journals of the 2001 Regular Session
Back to Top
 
Legislative Days 1 - 59
 
Communications Received Subsequent to Adjournment
Monday, May 21, 2001   Legislative Day 59 - Part 2
Monday, May 21, 2001   Legislative Day 59 - Part 1
Saturday, May 19, 2001   Legislative Day 58
Friday, May 18, 2001   Legislative Day 57
Thursday, May 17, 2001   Legislative Day 56
Wednesday, May 16, 2001   Legislative Day 55
Tuesday, May 15, 2001   Legislative Day 54
Monday, May 14, 2001   Legislative Day 53
Friday, May 11, 2001   Legislative Day 52
Thursday, May 10, 2001   Legislative Day 51
Wednesday, May 9, 2001   Legislative Day 50
Tuesday, May 8, 2001   Legislative Day 49
Monday, May 7, 2001   Legislative Day 48
Friday, May 4, 2001   Legislative Day 47
Thursday, May 3, 2001   Legislative Day 46
Wednesday, May 2, 2001   Legislative Day 45
Tuesday, May 1, 2001   Legislative Day 44
Monday, April 30, 2001   Legislative Day 43
Friday, April 27, 2001   Legislative Day 42
Thursday, April 26, 2001   Legislative Day 41
Wednesday, April 25, 2001   Legislative Day 40
Tuesday, April 24, 2001   Legislative Day 39
Monday, April 23, 2001   Legislative Day 38
Friday, April 20, 2001   Legislative Day 37
Thursday, April 19, 2001   Legislative Day 36
Wednesday, April 18, 2001   Legislative Day 35
Tuesday, April 17, 2001   Legislative Day 34
Wednesday, April 11, 2001   Legislative Day 33
Monday, April 9, 2001   Legislative Day 32
Thursday, April 5, 2001   Legislative Day 31 - Part 2
Thursday, April 5, 2001   Legislative Day 31 - Part 1
Wednesday, April 4, 2001   Legislative Day 30
Monday, April 2, 2001   Legislative Day 29
Thursday, March 29, 2001   Legislative Day 28
Wednesday, March 28, 2001   Legislative Day 27
Monday, March 26, 2001   Legislative Day 26
Thursday, March 22, 2001   Legislative Day 25
Wednesday, March 21, 2001   Legislative Day 24
Monday, March 19, 2001   Legislative Day 23
Thursday, March 15, 2001   Legislative Day 22
Monday, March 12, 2001   Legislative Day 21
Thursday, March 8, 2001   Legislative Day 20
Monday, March 5, 2001   Legislative Day 19
Thursday, March 1, 2001   Legislative Day 18
Monday, February 26, 2001   Legislative Day 17
Saturday, February 24, 2001   Legislative Day 16
Monday, February 19, 2001   Legislative Day 15
Thursday, February 15, 2001   Legislative Day 14
Monday, February 12, 2001   Legislative Day 13
Thursday, February 8, 2001   Legislative Day 12
Monday, February 5, 2001   Legislative Day 11
Thursday, February 1, 2001   Legislative Day 10
Monday, January 29, 2001   Legislative Day 9
Thursday, January 25, 2001   Legislative Day 8
Monday, January 22, 2001   Legislative Day 7
Thursday, January 18, 2001   Legislative Day 6
Tuesday, January 16, 2001   Legislative Day 5
Thursday, January 11, 2001   Legislative Day 4
Monday, January 8, 2001   Legislative Day 3
Thursday, January 4, 2001   Legislative Day 2
Wednesday, January 3, 2001   Legislative Day 1

Minnesota Senate red diamond image Minnesota Senate Bldg. red diamond image 95 University Avenue W. red diamond image St. Paul, MN 55155