Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer

Environment and Natural Resources Finance Committee
Tuesday, March 29, 2022
10:30 AM, Room 1150, Minnesota Senate Bldg.


Present: Senator Bill Ingebrigtsen - Chair, Senator Carrie Ruud Vice Chair, Senator D. Scott Dibble, Senator Chris A. Eaton, Senator Justin D. Eichorn, Senator Andrew R. Lang, Senator David J. Tomassoni, Senator Patricia Torres Ray

Absent: No Members Absent

Senator Bill Ingebrigtsen called the meeting to order at 10:33 AM

S.F. 4062: Senator Ingebrigtsen: Environment and natural resources appropriations.

Senator Ingebrigtsen moved that S.F. 4062, discussion only.

S.F. 4131: Senator Ruud: Constitutional amendment providing for the renewal of the environment and natural resources trust fund.

Be recommended to pass and re-referred to the Rules and Administration Committee.

The meeting was adjourned at 11:25 AM

Senator Bill Ingebrigtsen, Chair
Garrick Spennewyn, Legislative Assistant