Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer

Energy and Utilities Finance and Policy Committee
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
1:00 PM or 15 Minutes After Session, Livestream Facebook


Present: Senator David J. Osmek - Chair, Senator Andrew Mathews - Vice Chair, Senator D. Scott Dibble, Senator John A. Hoffman, Senator John Marty, Senator Eric R. Pratt, Senator Jason Rarick, Senator David H. Senjem, Senator Erik Simonson

Absent: Senator Julie A. Rosen

Vice Chair Mathews called the meeting into order at 2:13 PM A quorum was present

S.F. 2084: Senator Osmek: Energy utilities arbiter of disputes clarification.

Senator Osmek moved that S.F. 2084, as amended, recommended to pass and re-referred to the Finance Committee. - MOTION PREVAILED.

Meeting adjourned at 2:32 PM

Senator Andrew Mathews, Vice Chair
Owen Neubauer, Legislative Assistant