Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer

Organized by last name.

A

Name Email Office Phone Number
Acosta-Mendoza Fatima
Legislative Assistant
fatima.acosta.mendoza@senate.mn 2113 MSB 651.296.1802
Albrecht Dennis
Fiscal Analyst
dennis.albrecht@senate.mn 3300 MSB 651.296.3817
Aplikowski Rachel
Minority Media Relations Director
rachel.aplikowski@senate.mn G300 MSB 651.296.4906
Arneson Bjorn
Analyst
bjorn.arneson@senate.mn 3300 MSB 651.296.3812

B

Name Email Office Phone Number
Backhus Ken
Counsel
kenneth.backhus@senate.mn 3300 MSB 651.296.4396
Bakke Rachel
Legislative Assistant
rachel.bakke@senate.mn 2401 MSB 651.296.8660
Barks Chelsea
Legislative Assistant
chelsea.barks@senate.mn 3207 MSB 651.296.1314
Bean Fabian
Committee Administrator
fabian.bean@senate.mn 3234 MSB 651.296.8092
Becker Killian
Legislative Assistant
killian.becker@senate.mn 3235 MSB 651.296.5645
Berggren Mitch
Committee Administrator
mitch.berggren@senate.mn 328 Capitol 651.296.5540
Blood Christie
Legislative Assistant
christie.blood@senate.mn 3221 MSB 651.297.8073
Bloom Peterson Hayley
Researcher
hayley.bloom.peterson@senate.mn 1300 MSB 651.296.2156
Bogan Shemeka
Executive Assistant to the President
shemeka.bogan@senate.mn 3405 MSB 651.296.0102
Borowiak AJ
Legislative Assistant
aj.borowiak@senate.mn 2409 MSB 651.297.8070
Bottern Tom
Secretary of the Senate
tom.bottern@senate.mn 231 Capitol 651.296.0266
Boyd Krista
Fiscal Analyst
krista.boyd@senate.mn 3300 MSB 651.296.7681
Brennan Tom
Legislative Assistant
tom.brennan@senate.mn 2319 MSB 651.296.0101
Broton Krista
Director of Majority Research and Communications
krista.broton@senate.mn 1300 MSB 651.296.7423
Brown Felicia
Digital Strategist
felicia.brown@senate.mn 1300 MSB 651.296.4167
Bundgaard Lindsey
Engrossing Specialist
lindsey.bundgaard@senate.mn 207 Capitol 651.296.0855
Burke Anna
Committee Administrator
anna.burke@senate.mn 2114 MSB 651.296.5561

C

Name Email Office Phone Number
Carlson Rachel
Committee Administrator
rachel.carlson@senate.mn 2122 MSB 651.296.5061
Carver Steven
Drafting Support Specialist
steven.carver@senate.mn 3300 MSB 651.296.2504
Cato Greg
Drafting Support Specialist
greg.cato@senate.mn 3300 MSB 651.296.1890
Cavert Elspeth
Committee Administrator
elspeth.cavert@senate.mn 3242 MSB 651.296.5640
Christensen Signe
Legislative Assistant
signe.christensen@senate.mn 2301 MSB 651.296.5956
Clinton Jacquelyn
Assistant Director of Majority Research
jacquelyn.clinton@senate.mn 1300 MSB 651.296.1113
Cook Angela
Legislative Assistant
angela.cook@senate.mn 2221 MSB 651.296.4922
Cook Ed
Researcher
ed.cook@senate.mn G300 MSB 651.296.0129
Countryman Gina
Minority Communications Director
gina.countryman@senate.mn G300 MSB 651.296.8864
Cullen Zach
Legislative Assistant
zach.cullen@senate.mn 3105 MSB 651.297.8065

D

Name Email Office Phone Number
Davis Ryan
Legislative Assistant
ryan.davis@senate.mn G430 MSB 651.296.8154
De Rosas Brenda
Legislative Assistant
brenda.derosas@senate.mn 2109 MSB 651.297.8060
Dehler Steve
Sergeant
G430 MSB 651.296.1119
Desigio Holley
Indexer
holley.desigio@senate.mn 306 Capitol 651.296.4392
Doyle Fontaine Carlon
Lead Counsel
carlon.doyle@senate.mn 3300 MSB 651.296.4395
Dudley Jack
Legislative Assistant
jack.dudley@senate.mn 3201 MSB 651.296.3903
Durand Joshua
Legislative Assistant
joshua.durand@senate.mn 2229 MSB 651.296.5252
Dwyer Bagley Wendy
Director of Senate Information
wendy.dwyer.bagley@senate.mn 231 Capitol 651.296.4340

E

Name Email Office Phone Number
Emmerich J.W.
Committee Administrator
justin.emmerich@senate.mn 3116 MSB 651.296.4901
Engebretson Mark
Indexer
mark.engebretson@senate.mn 306 Capitol 651.296.5604
Erickson Andrew
Fiscal Analyst
andrew.erickson@senate.mn 3300 MSB 651.296.4855
Erickson Stacy
Programmer Analyst
stacy.erickson@senate.mn G240 MSB 651.296.8076
Ethier Beth
Committee Administrator
beth.ethier@senate.mn 3112 MSB 651.296.2962
Exley Greg
Researcher
greg.exley@senate.mn G300 MSB 651.296.0671

F

Name Email Office Phone Number
Fassino Robert
Producer
robert.fassino@senate.mn G230 MSB 651.296.0264
Featherstone Ryan
Media Relations Specialist
ryan.featherstone@senate.mn 1300 MSB 651.296.0475
Field Melissa
Legislative Assistant
melissa.field@senate.mn 2203 MSB 651.296.6200
Fischer Jack
Legislative Assistant
jack.fischer@senate.mn 3217 MSB 651.296.4188
Fisher LaRissa
Researcher
larissa.fisher@senate.mn G300 MSB 651.296.1930
Florell Victor
Legislative Assistant
victor.florell@senate.mn 2235 MSB 651.296.4136
Fossum Jason
Minority Legislative Director
jason.fossum@senate.mn 2305 MSB 651.296.5557
France Hannah
Drafting Support Specialist
hannah.france@senate.mn 3300 MSB 651.296.4795
Frascht Marcia
Human Resources Generalist
marcia.frascht@senate.mn G10 Capitol 651.296.0268
Fraser Beth
Committee Administrator
beth.fraser@senate.mn 3212 MSB 651.296.2167
Fraser Dave
Researcher
david.fraser@senate.mn G300 MSB 651.296.9191
Freeman William
Researcher
william.freeman@senate.mn 1300 MSB 651.296.7425

G

Name Email Office Phone Number
Gallagher Mary
Desktop Support Specialist
mary.gallagher@senate.mn G240 MSB 651.296.2408
Gazda Lori
Systems Engineer
lori.gazda@senate.mn G240 MSB 651.296.2490
Giesting Anna
Legislative Assistant
anna.giesting@senate.mn 3205 MSB 651.296.9261
Gillis Daniel
Researcher
daniel.gillis@senate.mn 1300 MSB 651.296.7422
Globa Pete
Legislative Assistant
pete.globa@senate.mn 2321 MSB 651.296.9251
Golding William
Legislative Assistant
william.golding@senate.mn 2413 MSB 651.296.1323
Gonzalez Sebastian
Legislative Assistant
sebastian.gonzalez@senate.mn 3409 MSB 651.296.5062
Grady Tamara
Legislative Assistant
tamara.grady@senate.mn 3101 MSB 651.296.3205
Graf Hans
Indexer
hans.graf@senate.mn 306 Capitol 651.296.4970
Greenfield Tim
Counsel
tim.greenfield@senate.mn 3300 MSB 651.296.3801
Grunewald Noeldner Hannah
Fiscal Analyst
hannah.grunewald.noeldner@senate.mn 3300 MSB 651.296.2727
Gustafson Tyler
Drafting Support Specialist Supervisor
tyler.gustafson@senate.mn 3300 MSB 651.296.4248

H

Name Email Office Phone Number
Haavisto Wendy
Legislative Assistant
wendy.haavisto@senate.mn 2219 MSB 651.296.3218
Haggar James
Senior Advisor for Engagement
james.haggar@senate.mn 3114 MSB 651.296.3521
Halek Loren
Desktop Support Specialist
loren.halek@senate.mn G240 MSB 651.296.5238
Hansmeier Diane
Assistant Director of Senate Information
diane.hansmeier@senate.mn 231 Capitol 651.296.1966
Hanson Matt
Assistant Director of Journal Production
matt.hanson@senate.mn G11 Capitol 651.296.4183
Herman Jill
Legislative Assistant
jill.herman@senate.mn 2403 MSB 651.296.4196
Hingst Bryce
Researcher
bryce.hingst@senate.mn G300 MSB 651.297.1760
Hofer Jenna
Fiscal Analyst
jenna.hofer@senate.mn 3300 MSB 651.296.5259
Hoff Darren
Director of Human Resources
darren.hoff@senate.mn G10 Capitol 651.296.9321
Hoffman Litchy Aly
Counsel
alyssa.hoffman.litchy@senate.mn 3300 MSB 651.296.4394
Hohn Kiara
Administrative Assistant
kiara.hohn@senate.mn 3300 MSB 651.296.4791
Hoy Madeline
Media Relations Specialist
madeline.hoy@senate.mn G300 MSB 651.296.8614
Hudalla Nolan
Counsel
nolan.hudalla@senate.mn 3300 MSB 651.296.6401
Hysjulien Jamie
Legislative Assistant
jamie.hysjulien@senate.mn 3111 MSB 651.296.1789

J

Name Email Office Phone Number
Jackson Linda
Director of Journal Production
linda.jackson@senate.mn G11 Capitol 651.296.0161
James Stephanie
Counsel
stephanie.james@senate.mn 3300 MSB 651.296.0103
Johnson Bob
Electronics Technician
bob.johnson@senate.mn G430 MSB 651.296.8015
Johnson Brittany
Minority Legislative Support Supervisor
brittany.johnson@senate.mn 2242 MSB 651.296.1223
Johnson Karen
Legislative Assistant
karen.johnson@senate.mn 3413 MSB 651.296.0293
Johnson Rachel
Analyst
rachel.johnson@senate.mn 3300 MSB 651.296.7983
Johnson Spencer
Legislative Assistant
spencer.johnson@senate.mn 2217 MSB 651.296.5245
Josephson Kara
Committee Administrator
kara.josephson@senate.mn 3228 MSB 651.296.7891

K

Name Email Office Phone Number
Kaplan Nicole
Committee Administrator
nicole.kaplan@senate.mn 3110 MSB 651.296.1224
Kent Allison
Drafting Support Specialist
allison.kent@senate.mn 3300 MSB 651.296.2877
Kimball Marc
Majority Press Secretary
marc.kimball@senate.mn 3120 MSB 651.296.4150
Kise Alexis
Executive Assistant to the Majority Leader
alexis.kise@senate.mn 3214 MSB 651.296.4151
Kline Tyler
Legislative Assistant
tyler.kline@senate.mn 2105 MSB 651.296.4370
Koster Salena
Assistant Director of Majority Communications
salena.koster@senate.mn 1300 MSB 651.296.5308

L

Name Email Office Phone Number
Larson Andy
Researcher
andrew.larson@senate.mn G300 MSB 651.296.2011
LaShomb Steve
Printing Technician
steve.lashomb@senate.mn G10 MSB 651.296.5556
Lee Bethany
Legislative Assistant
bethany.lee@senate.mn 2205 MSB 651.296.5094
Lewis Ann Marie
Counsel
ann.marie.lewis@senate.mn 3300 MSB 651.296.5301
Linden Amy
Legislative Assistant
amy.linden@senate.mn 2209 MSB 651.296.0769
Lindquist Sven
Sergeant at Arms
sven.lindquist@senate.mn G430 MSB 651.296.1119
Linn Mike
First Assistant Secretary of the Senate
mike.linn@senate.mn G11 Capitol 651.296.5249
Lonetti Dom
Legislative Assistant
dom.lonetti@senate.mn 2227 MSB 651.296.9457
Ludden Robert
Director of Senate Information Systems
robert.ludden@senate.mn G240 MSB 651.296.9578
Lunde Sydney
Legislative Assistant
sydeny.lunde@senate.mn G11 Capitol 651.296.6663
Lunzer Bill
Committee Administrator
bill.lunzer@senate.mn 2112 MSB 651.296.2090

M

Name Email Office Phone Number
Majerus Ryan
Researcher
ryan.majerus@senate.mn 1300 MSB 651.296.0178
Mapes Melissa
Engrossing Secretary
melissa.mapes@senate.mn 207 Capitol 651.296.4149
Marcus Greg
Legislative Assistant
gregory.marcus@senate.mn 3411 MSB 651.296.9248
Marshall Veronica
Producer/Moderator
veronica.marshall@senate.mn G230 MSB 651.296.5054
Martin Margaret
Legislative Assistant
margaret.martin@senate.mn 2411 MSB 651.296.4264
Martinez Mark
Director of Media Services
mark.martinez@senate.mn G230 MSB 651.297.1731
Masloski Faith
Legislative Assistant
faith.masloski@senate.mn G430 MSB 651.296.7514
Mastel Maria
Human Resources Generalist
maria.mastel@senate.mn G10 Capitol 651.296.0558
McDonald Angelique
Legislative Assistant
angelique.mcdonald@senate.mn 2213 MSB 651.296.1780
Melton Tom
Committee Administrator
tom.melton@senate.mn 2124 MSB 651.296.1240
Meyer Chris
Legislative Assistant
chris.meyer@senate.mn 3219 MSB 651.296.4261
Michaelson Linnea
Researcher
linnea.michaelson@senate.mn G300 MSB 651.296.1416
Mickelberg Daniel
Director of Minority Research
daniel.mickelberg@senate.mn G300 MSB 651.296.4106
Monahan Liam
Analyst
liam.monahan@senate.mn 3300 MSB 651.296.1791
Montresor Kevin
Legislative Assistant
kevin.montresor@senate.mn 328 Capitol 651.296.2889
Moorjani Anna
Technical Lead
anna.moorjani@senate.mn G240 MSB 651.296.4870
Mtanous Mikayla
Legislative Assistant
mikayla.mtanous@senate.mn 3113 MSB 651.296.7809
Mueller Daniel
Lead Fiscal Analyst
daniel.mueller@senate.mn 3300 MSB 651.296.7680
Muhm Casey
Fiscal Analyst
casey.muhm@senate.mn 3300 MSB 651.296.2500
Mullen Mike
Majority Associate Press Secretary
mike.mullen@senate.mn 1300 MSB 651.296.5968
Myers Betty
Controller
betty.myers@senate.mn G9 Capitol 651.296.2339

N

Name Email Office Phone Number
Nauman Eric
Principal Fiscal Analyst
eric.nauman@senate.mn 3300 MSB 651.296.5539
Nelson Daniel
Drafting Support Specialist
daniel.nelson@senate.mn 3300 MSB 651.296.4794
Neubauer Owen
Legislative Assistant
owen.neubauer@senate.mn 2211 MSB 651.296.5070
Noonan Matthew
Legislative Assistant
matthew.noonan@senate.mn 2233 MSB 651.296.0476

O

Name Email Office Phone Number
O'Neill Carly
Legislative Assistant
carly.oneill@senate.mn 3103 MSB 651.296.1253
Olaphson Erik
Fiscal Analyst
erik.olaphson@senate.mn 3300 MSB 651.296.0462
Olmscheid A.J.
Chief Photographer
andrew.olmscheid@senate.mn G230 MSB 651.297.1757
Olson Dan
Printing and Purchasing Manager
dan.olson@senate.mn G10 MSB 651.296.4383
Osgerby Olivia
Legislative Assistant
olivia.osgerby@senate.mn 2327 MSB 651.296.4166

P

Name Email Office Phone Number
Parmekar Sam
Committee Administrator
sam.parmekar@senate.mn 2120 MSB 651.296.4842
Pasko Nate
Researcher
nate.pasko@senate.mn 1300 MSB 651.296.7089
Paynter Laura
Analyst
laura.paynter@senate.mn 3300 MSB 651.296.5079
Pearson Paige
Media Relations Specialist
paige.pearson@senate.mn G300 MSB 651.296.0270
Pedersen Amanda
Researcher
amanda.pedersen@senate.mn 1300 MSB 651.296.5607
Pederson Hunter
Committee Administrator
hunter.pederson@senate.mn 2116 MSB 651.296.5712
Perez Sofia
Fiscal Services Specialist
sofia.perez@senate.mn G9 Capitol 651.296.7645
Peterson Steve
Senior Leadership Advisor
steve.peterson@senate.mn 3118 MSB 651.296.0272
Pettee Ben
Legislative Assistant
ben.pettee@senate.mn 2103 MSB 651.296.4274
Pierick Bryan
Assistant Sergeant at Arms
bryan.pierick@senate.mn G430 MSB 651.296.4345
Pollock Nora
Counsel
nora.pollock@senate.mn 3300 MSB 651.297.8066
Poore Bill
Director of Engineering and Operations
bill.poore@senate.mn G230 MSB 651.296.3334
Premo Priyanka
Counsel
priyanka.premo@senate.mn 3300 MSB 651.296.3914
Pruidze Meggie
Legislative Assistant
meggie.pruidze@senate.mn 3225 MSB 651.296.6238

R

Name Email Office Phone Number
Radunzel Scott
Third Assistant Secretary of the Senate
scott.radunzel@senate.mn 233B Capitol 651.296.4740
Raiola Marv
Production Coordinator
marv.raiola@senate.mn G230 MSB 651.297.5467
Rajab Sami
Committee Administrator
sami.rajab@senate.mn 3210 MSB 651.296.3350
Raymond Kyle
Fiscal Analyst
kyle.raymond@senate.mn 3300 MSB 651.296.2491
Reicher Matt
Sergeant
matt.reicher@senate.mn G430 MSB 651.296.1119
Reynolds Jillian
Media Relations Specialist
jillian.reynolds@senate.mn G300 MSB 651.296.5307
Rice Lowell
Desktop Support Specialist
lowell.rice@senate.mn G240 MSB 651.296.5776
Rico Diana
Majority Legislative Support Supervisor
diana.rico@senate.mn 3204 MSB 651.296.9477
Roberts Charles
Public Information Officer
charles.roberts@senate.mn 231 Capitol 651.296.4174
Roberts Gabby
Legislative Assistant
gabby.roberts@senate.mn 2417 MSB 651.296.5246
Ronnan Ken
Production Coordinator
ken.ronnan@senate.mn G230 MSB 651.297.1756
Rosckes Henry
Legislative Assistant
henry.rosckes@senate.mn 2225 MSB 651.296.1279
Roth Nick
Legislative Assistant
nick.roth@senate.mn 3215 MSB 651.296.6455
Runquist Christopher
Majority Legislative Director
christopher.runquist@senate.mn 3124 MSB 651.296.0265
Russell Ryan
Legislative Assistant
ryan.russell@senate.mn 3203 MSB 651.296.6820
Ryan Hailey
Legislative Assistant
hailey.ryan@senate.mn 2107 MSB 651.297.8061

S

Name Email Office Phone Number
Schaff Courtney
Legislative Assistant
courtney.schaff@senate.mn 3213 MSB 651.296.5975
Sharkey-Smith Bri
Executive Director of Rules Committee
bri.sharkey.smith@senate.mn 3122 MSB 651.296.9384
Sherlock Nick
Media Relations Specialist
nick.sherlock@senate.mn G300 MSB 651.296.4158
Silvia Eric
Counsel
eric.silvia@senate.mn 3300 MSB 651.296.1771
Simpson Ellie
Legislative Assistant
ellie.simpson@senate.mn 2323 MSB 651.296.8017
Siqueiros Steven
Assistant Engrossing Secretary
steven.siqueiros@senate.mn 207 Capitol 651.296.4868
Small Terri
Fiscal Services Specialist
terri.small@senate.mn G9 Capitol 651.296.4904
Smallman Indy
Legislative Assistant
indy.smallman@senate.mn 2201 MSB 651.296.0556
Smith-Kooiman Ayana
Legislative Assistant
ayana.smith.kooiman@senate.mn 3227 MSB 651.296.4120
Sohr Cassie
Legislative Assistant
cassie.sohr@senate.mn 2111 MSB 651.296.4154
Sokup Davin
Committee Administrator
davin.sokup@senate.mn 3208 MSB 651.296.0283
Sondag Craig
Minority Chief of Staff
craig.sondag@senate.mn 2405 MSB 651.296.5311
Spennewyn Garrick
Legislative Assistant
garrick.spennewyn@senate.mn 2415 MSB 651.296.4380
Spens Keely
Legislative Assistant
keely.spens@senate.mn 3211 MSB 651.296.5931
Spiteri Emily
Researcher
emily.spiteri@senate.mn 1300 MSB 651.296.5922
Standish Jack
Assistant Electronics Technician/Sergeant
jack.standish@senate.mn G430 MSB 651.296.0186
Stangl Alexis
Director of Senate Counsel, Research and Fiscal Analysis
alexis.stangl@senate.mn 3300 MSB 651.296.4397
Stanley Ben
Counsel
ben.stanley@senate.mn 3300 MSB 651.296.4793
Sweeney Jackson
Legislative Assistant
jackson.sweeney@senate.mn 3229 MSB 651.296.5537
Syverson Olivia
Counsel
olivia.syverson@senate.mn 3300 MSB 651.296.0539

T

Name Email Office Phone Number
Teller Eden
Media Relations Specialist
eden.teller@senate.mn 1300 MSB 651.296.6436
Tommerdahl Cassie
Researcher
cassie.tommerdahl@senate.mn 1300 MSB 651.296.9271
Trombley John
Director of Index
john.trombley@senate.mn 306 Capitol 651.296.5250
Tschida Tom
Researcher
tom.tschida@senate.mn G300 MSB 651.296.1530
Tupper Jessica
Second Assistant Secretary of the Senate
jessica.tupper@senate.mn 233A Capitol 651.296.8854
Turner Chris
Fiscal Analyst
chris.turner@senate.mn 3300 MSB 651.296.4350

U

Name Email Office Phone Number
Urness Travis
Legislative Assistant
travis.urness@senate.mn 3109 MSB 651.296.6153

V

Name Email Office Phone Number
Vang PaNhia
Legislative Assistant
panhia.vang@senate.mn 3233 MSB 651.296.2556
Varner Alexis
Legislative Assistant
alexis.varner@senate.mn 3401 MSB 651.296.9246
Vilt Skyler
Media Relations Specialist
skyler.vilt@senate.mn 1300 MSB 651.296.1939
Vinck Jack
Media Relations Specialist
jack.vinck@senate.mn 1300 MSB
Voegeli Tristan
Legislative Assistant
tristan.voegeli@senate.mn 2101 MSB 651.296.8866
Vue Maikao
Legislative Assistant
maikao.vue@senate.mn 3231 MSB 651.296.5285

W

Name Email Office Phone Number
Warrick Nicole
Legislative Assistant
nicole.warrick@senate.mn 2231 MSB 651.296.7136
Watson Maureen
Legislative Assistant
maureen.watson@senate.mn 2215 MSB 651.296.7193
White Joan
Counsel
joan.white@senate.mn 3300 MSB 651.296.3814
Will Alex
Legislative Assistant
alex.will@senate.mn 3107 MSB 651.296.4191
Wilson Christina
Legislative Assistant
christina.wilson@senate.mn 2207 MSB 651.296.4847

Y

Name Email Office Phone Number
Yeganeh Jess
Media Relations Specialist
jess.yeganeh@senate.mn 1300 MSB 651.296.6996

Z

Name Email Office Phone Number
Zak David
Committee Administrator
david.zak@senate.mn 2118 MSB 651.297.5393
Zak Parker
Legislative Assistant
parker.zak@senate.mn 2303 MSB 651.296.3988
Zellmer Emma
Legislative Assistant
emma.zellmer@senate.mn 3209 MSB 651.296.4334
Zimmerman Jared
Legislative Assistant
jared.zimmerman@senate.mn 2325 MSB 651.296.4839