Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer

Organized by last name.

A

Name Email Office Phone Number
Abrahamson Ben
Legislative Assistant
ben.abrahamson@senate.mn 3201 MSB 651.296.0556
Albrecht Dennis
Fiscal Analyst
dennis.albrecht@senate.mn 3300 MSB 651.296.3817
Aplikowski Rachel
Majority Communications Director
rachel.aplikowski@senate.mn 3120 MSB 651.296.4906
Arneson Bjorn
Analyst
bjorn.arneson@senate.mn 3300 MSB 651.296.3812

B

Name Email Office Phone Number
Backhus Ken
Counsel
kenneth.backhus@senate.mn 3300 MSB 651.296.4396
Bakk Laura
Legislative Assistant
laura.bakk@senate.mn 328 Capitol 651.296.8017
Bakke Rachel
Leadership Assistant
rachel.bakke@senate.mn 3113 MSB 651.296.7193
Baltazar-Chon Irene
Legislative Assistant
irene.baltazar.chon@senate.mn 2225 MSB 651.296.4274
Bean Fabian
Legislative Assistant
fabian.bean@senate.mn 2417 MSB 651.296.4188
Benson Marissa
Legislative Assistant
marissa.benson@senate.mn 2101 MSB 651.296.3988
Biorn Alec
Committee Administrator
alec.biorn@senate.mn 2120 MSB 651.296.7593
Bishop Luke
Media Relations Specialist
luke.bishop@senate.mn G300 MSB 651.296.0475
Boesche Jonathan
Researcher
jonathan.boesche@senate.mn 1300 MSB 651.296.2011
Bogan Shemeka
Legislative Assistant
shemeka.bogan@senate.mn 2401 MSB 651.296.9246
Bottern Tom
Director Counsel/Research/Analysis
tom.bottern@senate.mn 3300 MSB 651.296.3810
Boyd Krista
Fiscal Analyst
krista.boyd@senate.mn 3300 MSB 651.296.7681
Brennan Tom
Committee Administrator
tom.brennan@senate.mn 328 Capitol 651.296.5538
Broton Krista
Director Research
krista.broton@senate.mn G300 MSB 651.296.7423
Bullert Breanna
Human Resources Generalist
breanna.bullert@senate.mn G10 Capitol 651.296.0268
Bundgaard Lindsey
Drafting Support Specialist
lindsey.bundgaard@senate.mn 3300 MSB 651.296.2877

C

Name Email Office Phone Number
Carlson Paul
Committee Administrator
paul.carlson@senate.mn 2116 MSB 651.296.2512
Carlson Rachel
Legislative Assistant
rachel.carlson@senate.mn 2205 MSB 651.296.1802
Carver Steven
Drafting Support Specialist
steven.carver@senate.mn 3300 MSB 651.296.2504
Cato Greg
Drafting Support Specialist
greg.cato@senate.mn 3300 MSB 651.296.1890
Cavanor Katie
Lead Counsel
katie.cavanor@senate.mn 3300 MSB 651.296.3801
Cavert Elspeth
Legislative Assistant
elspeth.cavert@senate.mn 2301 MSB 651.296.5645
Clinton Jacque
Researcher
jacquelyn.clinton@senate.mn G300 MSB 651.296.1113
Colburn Colie
Legislative Assistant
colleen.colburn@senate.mn 2303 MSB 651.296.8869
Cook Angela
Committee Administrator
angela.cook@senate.mn 3212 MSB 651.296.4842
Cook Ed
Researcher
ed.cook@senate.mn 3236 MSB 651.296.0129
Cotter Jonathan
Researcher
jonathan.cotter@senate.mn 1300 MSB 651.297.5393
Coulter Nathan
Researcher
nathan.coulter@senate.mn G300 MSB 651.296.7089
Countryman Gina
Communications Supervisor
gina.countryman@senate.mn 1300 MSB 651.296.8864

D

Name Email Office Phone Number
Dauer Loren
Legislative Assistant
loren.dauer@senate.mn 2111 MSB 651.296.3218
Davis Ryan
Sergeant
ryan.davis@senate.mn G430 MSB 651.296.8154
Donovan Judith
Legislative Assistant
judith.donovan@senate.mn 3225 MSB 651.296.4197
Doyle Fontaine Carlon
Counsel
carlon.doyle@senate.mn 3300 MSB 651.296.4395
Dwyer Bagley Wendy
Director Information Office
wendy.dwyer.bagley@senate.mn 231 Capitol 651.296.4340

E

Name Email Office Phone Number
Eilers Aly
Researcher
aly.eilers@senate.mn 1300 MSB 651.296.4924
Elfritz Matthew
Committee Administrator
matthew.elfritz@senate.mn 3234 MSB 651.296.4167
Elite Tricia
Committee Administrator
tricia.elite@senate.mn 2118 MSB 651.296.1738
Emmerich J.W.
Legislative Assistant
justin.emmerich@senate.mn 2415 MSB 651.296.6153
Engebretson Mark
Indexer
mark.engebretson@senate.mn 306 Capitol 651.296.5604
Erickson Andrew
Fiscal Analyst
andrew.erickson@senate.mn 3300 MSB 651.296.4855
Erickson Stacy
Programmer Analyst
stacy.erickson@senate.mn G240 MSB 651.296.8076
Ethier Beth
Legislative Assistant
beth.ethier@senate.mn 2213 MSB 651.296.4191
Exley Greg
Legislative Assistant
greg.exley@senate.mn 1300 MSB 651.296.0671

F

Name Email Office Phone Number
Fischer Dallas
Committee Administrator
dallas.fischer@senate.mn 2122 MSB 651.296.5061
Fisher LaRissa
Researcher
larissa.fisher@senate.mn 1300 MSB 651.296.1930
Florell Victor
Legislative Assistant
victor.florell@senate.mn 3213 MSB 651.296.4136
Fossum Jason
Legislative Director
jason.fossum@senate.mn 3118 MSB 651.296.5557
France Hannah
Drafting Support Specialist
hannah.france@senate.mn 3300 MSB 651.296.4795
Fraser Dave
Researcher
david.fraser@senate.mn 1300 MSB 651.296.9191
Freeman William
Researcher
william.freeman@senate.mn G300 MSB 651.296.7425

G

Name Email Office Phone Number
Gallagher Mary
Desktop Support Specialist
mary.gallagher@senate.mn G240 MSB 651.297.5397
Gazda Lori
System Engineer
lori.gazda@senate.mn G240 MSB 651.296.2490
Geroux Suzy
Committee Administrator
suzy.geroux@senate.mn 3405 MSB 651.296.1240
Gillis Daniel
Legislative Assistant
daniel.gillis@senate.mn 2229 MSB 651.296.5537
Globa Pete
Legislative Assistant
pete.globa@senate.mn 2107 MSB 651.296.9251
Golding William
Legislative Assistant
william.golding@senate.mn 3111 MSB 651.296.8660
Graf Hans
Indexer
hans.graf@senate.mn 306 Capitol 651.296.4970
Greene Reagan
Legislative Assistant
reagan.greene@senate.mn 2231 MSB 651.296.1314
Grunewald Hannah
Fiscal Analyst
hannah.grunewald@senate.mn 3300 MSB 651.296.2727
Gustafson Tyler
Drafting Support Specialist Supervisor
tyler.gustafson@senate.mn 3300 MSB 651.296.4248

H

Name Email Office Phone Number
Haavisto Wendy
Leadership Assistant
wendy.haavisto@senate.mn 2112 MSB 651.297.8070
Halek Loren
Desktop Support Specialist
loren.halek@senate.mn G240 MSB 651.296.5238
Handrick Lisa
Legislative Assistant
lisa.handrick@senate.mn 3233 MSB 651.296.0283
Hanson Joel
Committee Administrator
joel.hanson@senate.mn 3204 MSB 651.296.5968
Hingst Bryce
Legislative Assistant
bryce.hingst@senate.mn 3403 MSB 651.296.4196
Hjelseth Bettsy
Analyst
bettsy.hjelseth@senate.mn 3300 MSB 651.296.7983
Hofer Jenna
Fiscal Analyst
jenna.hofer@senate.mn 3300 MSB 651.296.5259
Hoffman Litchy Alyssa
Counsel
alyssa.hoffman.litchy@senate.mn 3300 MSB 651.296.4394
Hoy Madeline
Legislative Assistant
madeline.hoy@senate.mn 3235 MSB 651.296.5956

J

Name Email Office Phone Number
Jackson Linda
Director Journal Production
linda.jackson@senate.mn G11 Capitol 651.296.0161
Jacobsen Mackenzie
Human Resources Generalist
mackenzie.jacobsen@senate.mn G10 Capitol 651.296.0558
James Stephanie
Counsel
stephanie.james@senate.mn 3300 MSB 651.296.0103
Johnson Bob
Electronics Technician
bob.johnson@senate.mn G430 MSB 651.296.8015
Johnson Brittany
Legislative Support Supervisor
brittany.johnson@senate.mn 3210 MSB 651.296.1223
Johnson Karen
Legislative Assistant
karen.johnson@senate.mn 3411 MSB 651.296.0293
Johnson Kelly
Legislative Assistant
kelly.johnson@senate.mn 2113 MSB 651.296.6996
Johnson Ryan
Media Relations Specialist
ryan.johnson@senate.mn 1300 MSB 651.296.9477
Johnson Spencer
Legislative Assistant
spencer.johnson@senate.mn 3219 MSB 651.296.5245
Jungbauer Diane
Executive Assistant/Assistant Director of Information
diane.jungbauer@senate.mn 231 Capitol 651.296.1966

K

Name Email Office Phone Number
Kaluza Pat
Committee Administrator
pat.kaluza@senate.mn 3110 MSB 651.296.6401
Kaplan Nicole
Legislative Assistant
nicole.kaplan@senate.mn 2215 MSB 651.297.8065
Kimball Marc
Director of Media and Communications
marc.kimball@senate.mn G300 MSB 651.296.4150
Klein Thomas
Sergeant
G430 MSB 651.296.1119
Kleinboehl Beth
Legislative Assistant
elizabeth.kleinboehl@senate.mn 3401 MSB 651.296.1117
Knutson Jim
Director of Media Relations
james.knutson@senate.mn 1300 MSB 651.296.5541
Koster Salena
Legislative Support Supervisor
salena.koster@senate.mn 2208 MSB 651.296.5308

L

Name Email Office Phone Number
Larson Andy
Researcher
andrew.larson@senate.mn 1300 MSB 651.296.4839
Layne Kobey
Legislative Assistant
kobey.layne@senate.mn 3215 MSB 651.296.4847
LeBrun Luke
Legislative Assistant
luke.lebrun@senate.mn 3101 MSB 651.296.6200
Lee Darrin
Committee Administrator
darrin.lee@senate.mn 2114 MSB 651.296.2962
Lewis Ann Marie
Counsel
ann.marie.lewis@senate.mn 3300 MSB 651.296.5301
Lindquist Sven
Sergeant at Arms
sven.lindquist@senate.mn G430 MSB 651.296.1119
Linn Mike
First Assistant Secretary of the Senate
mike.linn@senate.mn G11 Capitol 651.296.5249
Livingston Nancy
Legislative Assistant
nancy.livingston@senate.mn 2219 MSB 651.296.6820
Loehrke Shannon
Producer/Moderator
shannon.loehrke@senate.mn G230 MSB 651.296.5054
Lonetti Dom
Legislative Assistant
dom.lonetti@senate.mn 3211 MSB 651.296.9457
Ludden Robert
Director of SIS
robert.ludden@senate.mn G240 MSB 651.296.9578
Ludeman Cal R.
Secretary of the Senate
cal.ludeman@senate.mn 231 Capitol 651.296.2344
Luehrs Sheila
Legislative Assistant
sheila.luehrs@senate.mn 3209 MSB 651.296.0769
Lunzer Bill
Legislative Assistant
bill.lunzer@senate.mn 2403 MSB 651.296.2556

M

Name Email Office Phone Number
Majerus Nicholas
Legislative Assistant
nicholas.majerus@senate.mn 3205 MSB 651.296.5094
Majerus Ryan
Researcher
ryan.majerus@senate.mn G300 MSB 651.296.0178
Manasra Bahea
Director of Community Engagement
bahea.manasra@senate.mn 2210 MSB 651.296.3521
Manteufel Marissa
Legislative Assistant
marissa.manteufel@senate.mn 3114 MSB 651.296.7891
Mapes Melissa
Engrossing Secretary
melissa.mapes@senate.mn 207 Capitol 651.296.4149
Marcus Greg
Committee Administrator
gregory.marcus@senate.mn 3228 MSB 651.296.2167
Masloski Faith
Legislative Assistant
faith.masloski@senate.mn G430 MSB 651.296.7514
McArdell Jesse
Committee Administrator
jesse.mcardell@senate.mn 3208 MSB 651.296.4901
McDonald Angelique
Legislative Assistant
angelique.mcdonald@senate.mn 3217 MSB 651.296.1780
Melin Carly
Minority Chief of Staff
carly.melin@senate.mn 2228 MSB 651.296.9384
Meyer Chris
Legislative Assistant
chris.meyer@senate.mn 2325 MSB 651.296.4261
Meyer Stephen
Media Relations Specialist
stephen.meyer@senate.mn 1300 MSB 651.296.2156
Michaelson Linnea
Researcher
linnea.michaelson@senate.mn 1300 MSB 651.296.1416
Mickelberg Daniel
Director of Majority Research
daniel.mickelberg@senate.mn 1300 MSB 651.296.4106
Miner Nicole
Director of Human Resources
nicole.miner@senate.mn G10 Capitol 651.296.9321
Monahan Liam
Analyst
liam.monahan@senate.mn 3300 MSB 651.296.1791
Moorjani Anna
Technical Lead
anna.moorjani@senate.mn G240 MSB 651.296.4870
Mozur Teresa
Legislative Assistant
teresa.mozur@senate.mn 2319 MSB 651.296.5931
Mueller Daniel
Lead Fiscal Analyst
daniel.mueller@senate.mn 3300 MSB 651.296.7680
Muhm Casey
Fiscal Analyst
casey.muhm@senate.mn 3300 MSB 651.296.2500
Myers Betty
Controller
betty.myers@senate.mn G9 Capitol 651.296.2339

N

Name Email Office Phone Number
Nauman Eric
Principal Fiscal Analyst
eric.nauman@senate.mn 3300 MSB 651.296.5539
Neubauer Owen
Committee Administrator
owen.neubauer@senate.mn 2124 MSB 651.296.4175
Nichols Kathleen
Legislative Assistant
kathleen.nichols@senate.mn 2217 MSB 651.296.2889
Noonan Matthew
Legislative Assistant
matthew.noonan@senate.mn 2105 MSB 651.296.0476

O

Name Email Office Phone Number
Olmscheid A.J.
Chief Photographer
andrew.olmscheid@senate.mn G230 MSB 651.297.1757
Olson Dan
Printing and Purchasing Manager
dan.olson@senate.mn G10 MSB 651.296.4383
Olwell Stephen
TV/Editor
steve.olwell@senate.mn G230 MSB 651.297.1763
Osterlund Jonathan
Legislative Assistant
jonathan.osterlund@senate.mn 3109 MSB 651.296.4380

P

Name Email Office Phone Number
Parker Kevin
Legislative Assistant
kevin.parker@senate.mn 2235 MSB 651.296.4154
Pasko Nate
Legislative Assistant
nate.pasko@senate.mn 2413 MSB 651.296.9261
Payne Bailee
Media Relations Specialist
bailee.payne@senate.mn G300 MSB 651.296.3350
Paynter Laura
Analyst
laura.paynter@senate.mn 3300 MSB 651.296.5079
Pearson Paige
Media Relations Specialist
paige.pearson@senate.mn 1300 MSB 651.296.0270
Pedersen Amanda
Legislative Assistant
amanda.pedersen@senate.mn 2409 MSB 651.296.4370
Pederson Hunter
Legislative Assistant
hunter.pederson@senate.mn 2327 MSB 651.296.6455
Perez Sofia
Fiscal Services Specialist
sofia.perez@senate.mn G9 Capitol 651.296.7645
Person Aaron
Public Information Officer
aaron.person@senate.mn 231 Capitol 651.296.5101
Peterson Steve
Redistricting Specialist
steve.peterson@senate.mn 2212 MSB 651.296.0272
Petrusa Sage
Legislative Assistant
sage.petrusa@senate.mn 3221 MSB 651.296.4922
Pierick Bryan
Assistant Sergeant at Arms
bryan.pierick@senate.mn G430 MSB 651.296.4345
Pollock Nora
Counsel
nora.pollock@senate.mn 3300 MSB 651.297.8066
Poore Bill
Director Engineering and Operations
bill.poore@senate.mn G230 MSB 651.296.3334
Premo Priyanka
Counsel
priyanka.premo@senate.mn 3300 MSB 651.296.3914
Pyykkonen Lamont
Legislative Assistant
lamont.pyykkonen@senate.mn 2109 MSB 651.296.5070

R

Name Email Office Phone Number
Radunzel Scott
Third Assistant Secretary of the Senate
scott.radunzel@senate.mn 233 Capitol 651.296.1928
Raiola Marv
Production Coordinator
marv.raiola@senate.mn G230 MSB 651.297.5467
Raisanen David
Committee Administrator
david.raisanen@senate.mn 2110 MSB 651.296.8092
Rajab Sami
Legislative Assistant
sami.rajab@senate.mn 2323 MSB 651.296.4334
Reynolds Jillian
Media Relations Specialist
jillian.reynolds@senate.mn 1300 MSB 651.296.5307
Rice Lowell
Desktop Support Specialist
lowell.rice@senate.mn G240 MSB 651.296.5776
Rico Diana
Legislative Assistant
diana.rico@senate.mn 2209 MSB 651.296.4166
Roberts Charles
Public Information Officer
charles.roberts@senate.mn 231 Capitol 651.296.4174
Ronnan Ken
Production Coordinator
ken.ronnan@senate.mn G230 MSB 651.297.1756
Runquist Christopher
Legislative Liaison
christopher.runquist@senate.mn 2234 MSB 651.296.0265
Ryan Hailey
Legislative Assistant
hailey.ryan@senate.mn 2227 MSB 651.297.8061

S

Name Email Office Phone Number
Schroeder Kalyn
Legislative Assistant
kalyn.schroeder@senate.mn 3107 MSB 651.296.5774
Senyk Steve
Director Media Services
steve.senyk@senate.mn G230 MSB 651.297.1731
Shea Larissa
Legislative Assistant
larissa.shea@senate.mn 328 Capitol 651.296.8881
Sherlock Nick
Media Relations Specialist
nick.sherlock@senate.mn 1300 MSB 651.296.4158
Silvia Eric
Counsel
eric.silvia@senate.mn 3300 MSB 651.296.1771
Siqueiros Steven
Assistant Engrossing Secretary
steven.siqueiros@senate.mn 207 Capitol 651.296.4868
Small Terri
Fiscal Services Specialist
terri.small@senate.mn G9 Capitol 651.296.4904
Sokup Davin
Legislative Assistant
davin.sokup@senate.mn 2321 MSB 651.296.5975
Sondag Craig
Executive Director Rules Committee
craig.sondag@senate.mn 3124 MSB 651.296.5311
Spennewyn Garrick
Legislative Assistant
garrick.spennewyn@senate.mn 3207 MSB 651.296.0101
Spiteri Emily
Legislative Assistant
emily.spiteri@senate.mn 2411 MSB 651.297.8060
Spreeman Taylor
Legislative Assistant
taylor.spreeman@senate.mn 2207 MSB 651.297.8073
Standish Jack
Assistant Electronics Technician
jack.standish@senate.mn G430 MSB 651.296.0186
Stang Chris
Counsel
christopher.stang@senate.mn 3300 MSB 651.296.0539
Stangl Alexis
Lead Counsel
alexis.stangl@senate.mn 3300 MSB 651.296.4397
Stanley Ben
Counsel
ben.stanley@senate.mn 3300 MSB 651.296.4793
Stark Daniel
Drafting Support Specialist
daniel.stark@senate.mn 3300 MSB 651.296.4794
Steinhoff Brian
Committee Administrator
brian.steinhoff@senate.mn 3242 MSB 651.296.5640
Strand Bailey
Committee Administrator
bailey.strand@senate.mn 3112 MSB 651.296.4151

T

Name Email Office Phone Number
Tommerdahl Cassie
Researcher
cassie.tommerdahl@senate.mn G300 MSB 651.296.9271
Trombley John
Co-Director of Index
john.trombley@senate.mn 306 Capitol 651.296.5250
Tschida Tom
Legislative Assistant
tom.tschida@senate.mn 3227 MSB 651.296.1279
Tulenchik Andy
Legislative Assistant
andy.tulenchik@senate.mn 3203 MSB 651.296.4264
Tupper Jessica
Second Assistant Secretary of the Senate
jessica.tupper@senate.mn 233 Capitol 651.296.8854
Turner Chris
Fiscal Analyst
chris.turner@senate.mn 3300 MSB 651.296.4350

V

Name Email Office Phone Number
Vasquez Manuel
Co-Director Index
manuel.vasquez@senate.mn 306 Capitol 651.296.4392
Vilt Skyler
Media Relations Specialist
skyler.vilt@senate.mn G300 MSB 651.296.1939
Voit Maria
Legislative Assistant
maria.voit@senate.mn 2103 MSB 651.296.5252
Vue Maikao
Legislative Assistant
maikao.vue@senate.mn 2201 MSB 651.296.5285

W

Name Email Office Phone Number
Wagner Matt
Systems Engineer
matt.wagner@senate.mn G240 MSB 651.296.5095
Warrick Kathy
Sergeant
kathy.warrick@senate.mn G430 MSB 651.296.5720
Warrick Nicole
Legislative Assistant
nicole.warrick@senate.mn 3231 MSB 651.296.7136
Watson Maureen
Leadership Assistant
maureen.watson@senate.mn 3122 MSB 651.296.1224
White Joan
Counsel
joan.white@senate.mn 3300 MSB 651.296.3814
Wiley Joey
Researcher
joey.wiley@senate.mn 1300 MSB 651.296.1530
Will Alex
Legislative Assistant
alex.will@senate.mn 2233 MSB 651.296.4120
Williamson Mitchell
Legislative Assistant
mitchell.williamson@senate.mn 3229 MSB 651.296.9248
Willms Jay
Fiscal Analyst
jay.willms@senate.mn 3300 MSB 651.296.2090
Wilson Christina
Legislative Assistant
christina.wilson@senate.mn 3103 MSB 651.296.1323
Wooldridge Matt
Legislative Assistant
matt.wooldridge@senate.mn 3105 MSB 651.296.5246

Y

Name Email Office Phone Number
Yates John-Paul
Committee Administrator
john.paul.yates@senate.mn 3214 MSB 651.296.5540
Yeganeh Jess
Legislative Assistant
jess.yeganeh@senate.mn 2221 MSB 651.296.6238