## SENATE STATE OF MINNESOTA **NINETY-THIRD SESSION**

S.R. No. 92

(SENATE AUTHORS: MURPHY, Johnson and Champion)
DATE
D-PG **DATE** 04/15/2024

Introduction

1.21

1.22

OFFICIAL STATUS

1.1	A Senate resolution	
1.2	recognizing Minnesota Senate employees for their years of dedicated service.	
1.3	WHEREAS, these dedicated employees of the Minnesota Senate have served the State of	
1.4	Minnesota through a career of professional commitment to state government and are deserving of	
1.5	special legislative recognition; and	
1.6	WHEREAS, the employees being recognized for their years of service with the Minnesota	
1.7	Senate include:	
1.0	5 YEARS	
1.8		
1.9	Albrecht Johnson, Karen	Hysjulien, Jamie
1.10	Freeman, Will	Johnston, Beth
1.11	Gazda, Lori	Koster, Salena
1.12	Globa, Peter	Neubauer, Owen
1.13	Grunewald Noeldner, Hannah	Pederson, Hunter W.
1.14	Gustafson, Tyler	Wilson, Christina
1.15	10 YEARS	
1.16	Aplikowski, Rachel	Fraser, Dave
1.17	Cato, Greg	Monahan, Liam
1.18	25 YEARS	
1.19	Runquist, Christopher	
1.20	30 YEARS	

Backhus, Ken

Ludden, Robert

Mueller, Dan