JFK/KA

SENATE STATE OF MINNESOTA NINETY-THIRD SESSION

S.R. No. 46

(SENATE AUTHORS: DZIEDZIC, Johnson and Champion)DATED-PG04/25/2023Introduction

OFFICIAL STATUS

1.1 A Senate resolution
1.2 recognizing Minnesota Senate employees for their years of dedicated service.
1.3 WHEREAS, these dedicated employees of the Minnesota Senate have served the State of
1.4 Minnesota through a career of professional commitment to state government and are deserving of
1.5 special legislative recognition; and
1.6 WHEREAS, the employees being recognized for their years of service with the Minnesota
1.7 Senate include:

1.8	5 YEARS		
1.9	Bakke, Rachel	Parker, Kevin A.	
1.10	Brennan, Tom	Reynolds, Jillian	
1.11	Emmerich, Justin W.	Spiteri, Emily N.	
1.12	Kline, Tyler	Tschida, Thomas J.	
1.13	Moorjani, Anna	Wiley, Joey	
1.14	10 YEARS		
1.15	Erickson, Andrew	Greenfield, Tim	
1.16	Fossum, Jason	Lunzer, Bill	
1.17	15 YEARS		
1.18	Doyle Fontaine, Carlon	Sondag, Craig	
1.19	Jackson, Linda A.		
1.20	20 YEARS		
1.21	Broton, Krista	Halek, Loren E.	
1.22	25 YEARS		

	04/19/23	REVISOR	JFK/KA	23	-04887	as introduced
0.1		TT · / XX7 1		01 11 0	1	
2.1		Haavisto, Wendy		Olwell, St	epnen	
2.2		Nauman, Eric L.				
2.3		30 YEARS				
2.4		Cook, Ed				
2.5		35 YEARS				
2.6		Raiola, Marvin F.				

2.7 WHEREAS, the members of the Minnesota Senate value and appreciate the depth of
2.8 experience and institutional knowledge these individuals have developed and displayed throughout
2.9 their careers; and
2.10 WHEREAS, a ceremony recognizing these employees for their years of service will be held
2.11 in the Senate Chamber on April 24, 2023; and
2.12 NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED by the Senate of the State of Minnesota that it
2.13 commends these employees of the Minnesota Senate for their years of dedication and outstanding

- 2.14 service to the State of Minnesota.
- 2.15 **BE IT FURTHER RESOLVED** that the Secretary of the Senate is directed to prepare an
- 2.16 enrolled copy of this resolution, to be authenticated by the Secretary's signature and that of the
- 2.17 Chair of the Senate Rules and Administration Committee, and transmit it to the Office of the
- 2.18 Secretary of the Senate for public display.

Tom Bottern Secretary of the Senate Kari Dziedzic Chair, Senate Committee on Rules and Administration

Bobby Joe Champion President of the Senate

Mark T. Johnson Senate Minority Leader