Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
KEY: stricken = old language to be removed
         underscored = new language to be added
Authors and Status

S.R. No. 2, as introduced: 92nd Legislative Session (2021-2022) Posted on January 5, 2021

1.1A Senate resolution
1.2naming a Majority Leader and a Minority Leader.
1.3BE IT RESOLVED, by the Senate of the State of Minnesota:
1.4The Senate Majority Leader is Paul E. Gazelka. The Senate Minority Leader is Susan Kent.