Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Minnesota Legislature

1997 - 1998 Biennium, Eightieth Legislature
Eighth Order of Business: Introduction and First Reading of Senate Bills

Bill Introductions

1998 Regular Session

  • Senate File numbers 3395 - 3396 introduced on Monday, March 9, 1998
  • Senate File numbers 3389 - 3391 introduced on Monday, March 2, 1998
  • Senate File numbers 3384 - 3387 introduced on Friday, February 27, 1998
  • Senate File numbers 3381 - 3383 introduced on Thursday, February 26, 1998
  • Senate File numbers 3375 - 3377 introduced on Wednesday, February 25, 1998
  • Senate File numbers 3368 - 3372 introduced on Tuesday, February 24, 1998
  • Senate File numbers 3355 - 3364 introduced on Monday, February 23, 1998
  • Senate File numbers 3347 - 3352 introduced on Friday, February 20, 1998
  • Senate File numbers 3331 - 3344 introduced on Thursday, February 19, 1998
  • Senate File numbers 3299 - 3330 introduced on Wednesday, February 18, 1998
  • Senate File numbers 3258 - 3296 introduced on Monday, February 16, 1998
  • Senate File numbers 3205 - 3255 introduced on Thursday, February 12, 1998
  • Senate File numbers 3129 - 3204 introduced on Wednesday, February 11, 1998
  • Senate File numbers 3031 - 3128 introduced on Monday, February 9, 1998
  • Senate File numbers 2937 - 3028 introduced on Thursday, February 5, 1998
  • Senate File numbers 2843 - 2936 introduced on Wednesday, February 4, 1998
  • Senate File numbers 2666 - 2841 introduced on Monday, February 2, 1998
  • Senate File numbers 2425 - 2665 introduced on Thursday, January 29, 1998
  • Senate File numbers 2259 - 2424 introduced on Monday, January 26, 1998
  • Senate File numbers 2101 - 2258 introduced on Thursday, January 22, 1998
  • Senate File numbers 2004 - 2100 introduced on Tuesday, January 20, 1998

  • 1997 Regular Session

  • Senate File numbers introduced on Monday, May 19, 1997