Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer

2014 Archive Audio Collection

Floor Sessions

Date Play Duration
Tue February 25, 2014Listen Now
Listen Part 2
00:29:09
00:08:06
Thu February 27, 2014Listen Now
00:56:03
Mon March 3, 2014Listen Now
00:16:34
Tue March 4, 2014Listen Now
00:09:43
Thu March 6, 2014Listen Now
00:20:23
Mon March 10, 2014Listen Now
00:33:24
Wed March 12, 2014Listen Now
00:27:55
Thu March 13, 2014Listen Now
00:10:27
Mon March 17, 2014Listen Now
00:10:53
Wed March 19, 2014Listen Now
00:08:15
Thu March 20, 2014Listen Now
01:04:55
Fri March 21, 2014Listen Now
03:35:30
Mon March 24, 2014Listen Now
00:19:56
Wed March 26, 2014Listen Now
00:16:47
Thu March 27, 2014Listen Now
00:09:32
Fri March 28, 2014Listen Now
00:14:20
Mon March 31, 2014Listen Now
00:23:22
Tue April 1, 2014Listen Now
01:36:26
Wed April 2, 2014Listen Now
00:50:26
Thu April 3, 2014Listen Now
05:42:12
Fri April 4, 2014Listen Now
00:08:32
Mon April 7, 2014Listen Now
00:31:35
Tue April 8, 2014Listen Now
05:47:21
Wed April 9, 2014Listen Now
01:38:01
Thu April 10, 2014Listen Now
05:49:21
Tue April 22, 2014Listen Now
0.116296296296296
Wed April 23, 2014Listen Now
04:06:09
Thu April 24, 2014Listen Now
04:04:31
Fri April 25, 2014Listen Now
01:32:32
Mon April 28, 2014Listen Now
02:46:15
Tue April 29, 2014Listen Now
06:01:47
Wed April 30, 2014Listen Now
01:04:03
Thu May 1, 2014Listen Now
04:13:48
Fri May 2, 2014Listen Now
03:38:03
Mon May 5, 2014Listen Now
03:15:22
Tue May 6, 2014Listen Now
Listen Part 2
04:24:42
01:34:03
Wed May 7, 2014Listen Now
Listen Part 2
03:23:38
00:01:27
Thu May 8, 2014Listen Now
07:13:12
Fri May 9, 2014Listen Now
02:37:11
Mon May 12, 2014Listen Now
04:23:29
Tue May 13, 2014Listen Now
05:13:45
Wed May 14, 2014Listen Now
02:26:46
Thu May 15, 2014Listen Now
02:50:32
Fri May 16, 2014Listen Now
05:30:30