Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Minnesota Legislature

2014 Archive Audio Collection

Floor Sessions

Date Play Duration
Tue February 25, 2014Listen Now 0.005625
Thu February 27, 2014Listen Now 0.038912037037037
Mon March 3, 2014Listen Now 0.0115046296296296
Tue March 4, 2014Listen Now 0.00674768518518519
Thu March 6, 2014Listen Now 0.0141435185185185
Mon March 10, 2014Listen Now 0.0231828703703704
Wed March 12, 2014Listen Now 0.0193865740740741
Thu March 13, 2014Listen Now 0.00725694444444444
Mon March 17, 2014Listen Now 0.0075462962962963
Wed March 19, 2014Listen Now 0.00572916666666667
Thu March 20, 2014Listen Now 0.0450810185185185
Fri March 21, 2014Listen Now 0.149652777777778
Mon March 24, 2014Listen Now 0.0138425925925926
Wed March 26, 2014Listen Now 0.0116435185185185
Thu March 27, 2014Listen Now 0.0066087962962963
Fri March 28, 2014Listen Now 0.00994212962962963
Mon March 31, 2014Listen Now 0.0162268518518518
Tue April 1, 2014Listen Now 0.0669675925925926
Wed April 2, 2014Listen Now 0.0350115740740741
Thu April 3, 2014Listen Now 0.237638888888889
Fri April 4, 2014Listen Now 0.00592592592592593
Mon April 7, 2014Listen Now 0.0219328703703704
Tue April 8, 2014Listen Now 0.241203703703704
Wed April 9, 2014Listen Now 0.0680555555555555
Thu April 10, 2014Listen Now 0.242592592592593
Tue April 22, 2014Listen Now 0.116296296296296
Wed April 23, 2014Listen Now 0.1709375
Thu April 24, 2014Listen Now 0.169803240740741
Fri April 25, 2014Listen Now 0.0642592592592593
Mon April 28, 2014Listen Now 0.115451388888889
Tue April 29, 2014Listen Now 0.251238425925926
Wed April 30, 2014Listen Now 0.0444675925925926
Thu May 1, 2014Listen Now 0.17625
Fri May 2, 2014Listen Now 0.155706018518519
Mon May 5, 2014Listen Now 0.139502314814815
Tue May 6, 2014Listen Now 0.0653125
Wed May 7, 2014Listen Now 0.00100694444444444
Thu May 8, 2014Listen Now 0.300833333333333
Fri May 9, 2014Listen Now 0.109143518518519
Mon May 12, 2014Listen Now 0.182974537037037
Tue May 13, 2014Listen Now 0.217881944444444
Wed May 14, 2014Listen Now 0.101921296296296
Thu May 15, 2014Listen Now 0.118425925925926
Fri May 16, 2014Listen Now 0.229513888888889