Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Minnesota Legislature

Minnesota State Senate

2013 Archive Audio Collection

Floor Sessions

Date Play Duration
Tue January 8, 2013Listen Now 01:03:12:
Thu January 10, 2013Listen Now 01:16:18:
Mon January 14, 2013Listen Now 00:06:02:
Thu January 17, 2013Listen Now 00:11:46:
Tue January 22, 2013Listen Now 00:14:10:
Thu January 24, 2013Listen Now 00:00:59:
Mon January 28, 2013Listen Now 00:08:18:
Thu January 31, 2013Listen Now 00:15:38:
Mon February 4, 2013Listen Now 00:06:37:
Wed February 6, 2013Listen Now 00:07:31:
Thu February 7, 2013Listen Now 03:07:10:
Mon February 11, 2013Listen Now 00:37:04:
Wed February 13, 2013Listen Now 00:27:51:
Thu February 14, 2013Listen Now 02:46:37:
Mon February 18, 2013Listen Now 00:10:18:
Thu February 21, 2013Listen Now 00:46:16:
Mon February 25, 2013Listen Now 00:12:39:
Thu February 28, 2013Listen Now 00:10:19:
Mon March 4, 2013Listen Now 00:08:05:
Tue March 5, 2013Listen Now 00:05:36:
Wed March 6, 2013Listen Now 00:08:39:
Thu March 7, 2013Listen Now 12:09:51:
Mon March 11, 2013Listen Now 00:43:42:
Wed March 13, 2013Listen Now 01:37:59:
Thu March 14, 2013Listen Now 00:07:03:
Mon March 18, 2013Listen Now 02:16:52:
Wed March 20, 2013Listen Now 00:10:30:
Thu March 21, 2013Listen Now 00:08:08:
Tue April 2, 2013Listen Now 00:11:08:
Thu April 4, 2013Listen Now 00:48:14:
Mon April 8, 2013Listen Now 00:22:15:
Wed April 10, 2013Listen Now 01:15:23:
Thu April 11, 2013Listen Now 01:08:23:
Mon April 15, 2013Listen Now 00:52:30:
Tue April 16, 2013Listen Now 03:06:54:
Wed April 17, 2013Listen Now 02:17:47:
Thu April 18, 2013Listen Now 03:32:21:
Fri April 19, 2013Listen Now 05:48:49:
Sat April 20, 2013Listen Now 01:45:15:
Mon April 22, 2013Listen Now 00:49:03:
Tue April 23, 2013Listen Now 02:39:47:
Wed April 24, 2013Listen Now 01:08:26:
Thu April 25, 2013Listen Now 06:08:52:
Fri April 26, 2013Listen Now 01:31:50:
Mon April 29, 2013Listen Now 05:13:01:
Wed May 1, 2013Listen Now 01:27:53:
Thu May 2, 2013Listen Now 04:25:00:
Fri May 3, 2013Listen Now 03:00:14:
Mon May 6, 2013Listen Now 00:57:43:
Tue May 7, 2013Listen Now 01:20:28:
Wed May 8, 2013Listen Now 05:01:18:
Thu May 9, 2013Listen Now 02:30:40:
Fri May 10, 2013Listen Now 06:29:57:
Mon May 13, 2013Listen Now 04:21:26:
Tue May 14, 2013Listen Now 01:51:52:
Wed May 15, 2013Listen Now 04:46:42:
Thu May 16, 2013Listen Now 07:26:55:
Fri May 17, 2013Listen Now 06:35:50:
Sat May 18, 2013Listen Now 01:49:32:
Sun May 19, 2013Listen Now 08:35:47:
Mon May 20, 2013Listen Now 05:04:44:
Mon September 9, 2013Listen Now 01:20:45: