Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Minnesota Legislature

Minnesota State Senate

2012 Archive Audio Collection

Floor Sessions

Date Play Duration
Tue January 24, 2012Listen Now 00:27:31:
Thu January 26, 2012Listen Now 00:09:45:
Mon January 30, 2012Listen Now 01:59:12:
Thu February 2, 2012Listen Now 00:18:02:
Wed February 8, 2012Listen Now 01:27:27:
Thu February 9, 2012Listen Now 00:05:40:
Mon February 13, 2012Listen Now 00:18:27:
Wed February 15, 2012Listen Now 00:07:44:
Thu February 16, 2012Listen Now 01:50:55:
Mon February 20, 2012Listen Now 00:37:23:
Thu February 23, 2012Listen Now 03:19:52:
Mon February 27, 2012Listen Now 01:33:15:
Thu March 1, 2012Listen Now 01:21:31:
Mon March 5, 2012Listen Now 01:05:39:
Thu March 8, 2012Listen Now 02:45:38:
Mon March 12, 2012Listen Now 01:44:44:
Tue March 13, 2012Listen Now 00:14:27:
Wed March 14, 2012Listen Now 00:08:25:
Thu March 15, 2012Listen Now 01:41:29:
Mon March 19, 2012Listen Now 01:06:07:
Tue March 20, 2012Listen Now 00:06:48:
Wed March 21, 2012Listen Now 00:09:15:
Thu March 22, 2012Listen Now 01:46:25:
Fri March 23, 2012Listen Now 05:07:46:
Mon March 26, 2012Listen Now 01:51:22:
Tue March 27, 2012Listen Now 03:13:12:
Wed March 28, 2012Listen Now 03:58:38:
Thu March 29, 2012Listen Now 02:13:02:
Fri March 30, 2012Listen Now 04:12:48:
Mon April 2, 2012Listen Now 02:05:47:
Tue April 3, 2012Listen Now 01:54:30:
Wed April 4, 2012Listen Now 04:50:56:
Thu April 5, 2012Listen Now 04:44:30:
Mon April 16, 2012Listen Now 02:25:28:
Tue April 17, 2012Listen Now 02:52:19:
Wed April 18, 2012Listen Now 04:15:42:
Thu April 19, 2012Listen Now 01:55:55:
Fri April 20, 2012Listen Now 01:33:24:
Mon April 23, 2012Listen Now 07:37:20:
Tue April 24, 2012Listen Now 02:37:23:
Wed April 25, 2012Listen Now 01:31:34:
Thu April 26, 2012Listen Now 02:56:35:
Fri April 27, 2012Listen Now 01:00:23:
Sat April 28, 2012Listen Now 04:05:49:
Mon April 30, 2012Listen Now 01:14:47:
Tue May 1, 2012Listen Now 02:46:33:
Thu May 3, 2012Listen Now 01:47:49:
Mon May 7, 2012Listen Now 06:42:17:
Tue May 8, 2012Listen Now 11:25:15:
Wed May 9, 2012Listen Now 03:14:03:
Thu May 10, 2012Listen Now 03:24:38:
Fri August 24, 2012Listen Now 01:09:58: