Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer

2009 Archive Audio Collection

Floor Sessions

Date Play Duration
Tue January 6, 2009Listen Now
01:35:48
Thu January 8, 2009Listen Now
00:14:43
Mon January 12, 2009Listen Now
00:07:42
Thu January 15, 2009Listen Now
00:53:11
Thu January 22, 2009Listen Now
00:17:15
Mon January 26, 2009Listen Now
00:12:51
Thu January 29, 2009Listen Now
00:55:46
Mon February 2, 2009Listen Now
00:53:19
Thu February 5, 2009Listen Now
00:41:53
Mon February 9, 2009Listen Now
00:29:29
Thu February 12, 2009Listen Now
00:22:07
Mon February 16, 2009Listen Now
00:54:55
Thu February 19, 2009Listen Now
00:17:05
Mon February 23, 2009Listen Now
00:31:43
Thu February 26, 2009Listen Now
01:25:19
Mon March 2, 2009Listen Now
00:39:48
Thu March 5, 2009Listen Now
00:47:38
Mon March 9, 2009Listen Now
01:23:39
Thu March 12, 2009Listen Now
01:27:00
Mon March 16, 2009Listen Now
02:39:04
Wed March 18, 2009Listen Now
00:16:16
Thu March 19, 2009Listen Now
00:14:43
Mon March 23, 2009Listen Now
01:24:24
Tue March 24, 2009Listen Now
00:10:17
Wed March 25, 2009Listen Now
00:08:48
Thu March 26, 2009Listen Now
01:22:45
Mon March 30, 2009Listen Now
02:25:53
Wed April 1, 2009Listen Now
00:29:14
Thu April 2, 2009Listen Now
01:38:23
Fri April 3, 2009Listen Now
00:08:44
Mon April 6, 2009Listen Now
02:04:13
Tue April 7, 2009Listen Now
03:26:41
Tue April 14, 2009Listen Now
00:28:46
Thu April 16, 2009Listen Now
01:25:43
Fri April 17, 2009Listen Now
02:45:32
Mon April 20, 2009Listen Now
06:13:46
Tue April 21, 2009Listen Now
01:55:47
Wed April 22, 2009Listen Now
01:53:39
Thu April 23, 2009Listen Now
Listen Part 2
04:24:42
00:44:15
Fri April 24, 2009Listen Now
05:28:53
Sat April 25, 2009Listen Now
02:00:39
Mon April 27, 2009Listen Now
04:10:44
Tue April 28, 2009Listen Now
02:25:27
Wed April 29, 2009Listen Now
02:08:09
Thu April 30, 2009Listen Now
03:24:40
Mon May 4, 2009Listen Now
02:32:53
Tue May 5, 2009Listen Now
02:13:04
Wed May 6, 2009Listen Now
01:22:01
Thu May 7, 2009Listen Now
02:26:35
Fri May 8, 2009Listen Now
Listen Part 2
04:24:03
04:34:35
Mon May 11, 2009Listen Now
05:43:47
Tue May 12, 2009Listen Now
03:22:59
Wed May 13, 2009Listen Now
07:38:40
Thu May 14, 2009Listen Now
02:44:32
Fri May 15, 2009Listen Now
07:40:59
Sat May 16, 2009Listen Now
01:01:33
Sun May 17, 2009Listen Now
03:40:28
Mon May 18, 2009Listen Now
Listen Part 2
01:40:44
04:42:51