Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Minnesota Legislature

Minnesota State Senate

2008 Archive Audio Collection

Floor Sessions

Date Play Duration
Tue February 12, 2008Listen Now N/A
Thu February 14, 2008Listen Now N/A
Mon February 18, 2008Listen Now N/A
Wed February 20, 2008Listen Now N/A
Thu February 21, 2008Listen Now N/A
Mon February 25, 2008Listen Now N/A
Thu February 28, 2008Listen Now N/A
Mon March 3, 2008Listen Now N/A
Tue March 4, 2008Listen Now N/A
Wed March 5, 2008Listen Now N/A
Thu March 6, 2008Listen Now N/A
Mon March 10, 2008Listen Now N/A
Tue March 11, 2008Listen Now N/A
Thu March 13, 2008Listen Now N/A
Mon March 17, 2008Listen Now N/A
Tue March 18, 2008Listen Now N/A
Wed March 19, 2008Listen Now N/A
Tue March 25, 2008Listen Now N/A
Thu March 27, 2008Listen Now N/A
Mon March 31, 2008Listen Now N/A
Tue April 1, 2008Listen Now N/A
Wed April 2, 2008Listen Now N/A
Thu April 3, 2008Listen Now N/A
Mon April 7, 2008Listen Now N/A
Thu April 10, 2008Listen Now N/A
Mon April 14, 2008Listen Now N/A
Wed April 16, 2008Listen Now N/A
Thu April 17, 2008Listen Now N/A
Mon April 21, 2008Listen Now N/A
Wed April 23, 2008Listen Now N/A
Thu April 24, 2008Listen Now N/A
Mon April 28, 2008Listen Now N/A
Wed April 30, 2008Listen Now N/A
Thu May 1, 2008Listen Now N/A
Mon May 5, 2008Listen Now N/A
Wed May 7, 2008Listen Now N/A
Thu May 8, 2008Listen Now N/A
Mon May 12, 2008Listen Now N/A
Tue May 13, 2008Listen Now N/A
Thu May 15, 2008Listen Now N/A
Fri May 16, 2008Listen Now N/A
Sat May 17, 2008Listen Now N/A
Sun May 18, 2008Listen Now N/A