Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer

2004 Archive Audio Collection

Floor Sessions

Date Play Duration
Mon February 2, 2004Listen Now
1:40:40
Thu February 5, 2004Listen Now
1:40:40
Mon February 9, 2004Listen Now
1:40:40
Thu February 12, 2004Listen Now
Listen Part 2
1:40:40
1:40:40
Mon February 16, 2004Listen Now
1:40:40
Thu February 19, 2004Listen Now
1:40:40
Mon February 23, 2004Listen Now
1:40:40
Thu February 26, 2004Listen Now
1:40:40
Mon March 1, 2004Listen Now
1:40:40
Thu March 4, 2004Listen Now
Listen Part 2
1:40:40
1:40:40
Mon March 8, 2004Listen Now
1:40:40
Thu March 11, 2004Listen Now
1:40:40
Mon March 15, 2004Listen Now
1:40:40
Wed March 17, 2004Listen Now
1:40:40
Thu March 18, 2004Listen Now
Listen Part 2
1:40:40
1:40:40
Mon March 22, 2004Listen Now
1:40:40
Thu March 25, 2004Listen Now
1:40:40
Mon March 29, 2004Listen Now
1:40:40
Wed March 31, 2004Listen Now
1:40:40
Thu April 1, 2004Listen Now
1:40:40
Mon April 5, 2004Listen Now
1:40:40
Wed April 7, 2004Listen Now
Listen Part 2
Listen Part 3
Listen Part 4
Listen Part 5
Listen Part 6
Listen Part 7
Listen Part 8
Listen Part 9
Listen Part 10
1:40:40
1:40:40
1:40:40
1:40:40
1:40:40
1:40:40
1:40:40
1:40:40
1:40:40
1:40:40
Thu April 8, 2004Listen Now
1:40:40
Mon April 12, 2004Listen Now
1:40:40
Tue April 13, 2004Listen Now
Listen Part 2
1:37:37
1:37:37
Thu April 15, 2004Listen Now
1:37:37
Mon April 19, 2004Listen Now
1:37:37
Thu April 22, 2004Listen Now
1:37:37
Mon April 26, 2004Listen Now
1:37:37
Wed April 28, 2004Listen Now
1:37:37
Thu April 29, 2004Listen Now
Listen Part 2
Listen Part 3
1:37:37
1:40:40
1:37:37
Mon May 3, 2004Listen Now
Listen Part 2
1:37:37
1:40:40
Tue May 4, 2004Listen Now
1:37:37
Wed May 5, 2004Listen Now
Listen Part 2
Listen Part 3
1:37:37
1:37:37
1:37:37
Thu May 6, 2004Listen Now
Listen Part 2
Listen Part 3
Listen Part 4
Listen Part 5
1:40:40
1:40:40
1:40:40
1:40:40
1:40:40
Fri May 7, 2004Listen Now
1:40:40
Mon May 10, 2004Listen Now
Listen Part 2
Listen Part 3
Listen Part 4
Listen Part 5
1:40:40
1:40:40
1:40:40
1:40:40
1:40:40
Tue May 11, 2004Listen Now
Listen Part 2
1:40:40
1:40:40
Wed May 12, 2004Listen Now
Listen Part 2
Listen Part 3
1:40:40
1:40:40
1:40:40
Thu May 13, 2004Listen Now
Listen Part 2
Listen Part 3
1:40:40
1:40:40
1:40:40
Fri May 14, 2004Listen Now
1:40:40
Sat May 15, 2004Listen Now
Listen Part 2
Listen Part 3
Listen Part 4
Listen Part 5
Listen Part 6
Listen Part 7
Listen Part 8
1:40:40
1:40:40
1:40:40
1:40:40
1:40:40
1:40:40
1:40:40
1:40:40