

## **Minnesota Senate Education Policy Committee**

Wednesday, March 20, 2024 12:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m. Room 1200 MSB

## Chair

Steve Cwodzinski 3207 Minnesota Senate Bldg. St. Paul, MN 55155 (651) 296-1314 stevec@mnsenate.gov

*Vice Chair* Erin Maye Quade

*Ranking Minority Member* Julia Coleman

## Members

Jim Abeler Liz Boldon Zach Duckworth Grant Hauschild Mary Kunesh Alice Mann Nathan Wesenberg

**Committee Staff:** *Committee Administrator* Danna Elling (651) 296-4175 danna.elling@mnsenate.gov

Committee Legislative Assistant Chelsea Barks (651) 296-1314 chelsea.barks@mnsenate.gov

*Caucus Research* Ryan Majerus (DFL) Ed Cook (R)

Senate Counsel Ann Marie Lewis

**Research Analyst** Bjorn Arneson

*Fiscal Analyst* Jenna Hofer

## Agenda

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Determine Quorum
- 3. Agenda items for the day
- a. SF 3567-Delete All Amendment
- Bill Mark up
- Amendments
- b. Discussion
- 4. Announcements
- 5. Adjournment