

Minnesota Senate Tax Committee

Wednesday, April 26, 2023 8:30 a.m. Room G-15

<u>Agenda</u>

1. Call to Order

- 2. Adoption of minutes from 4/17/2023
- 3. SF 1811 (Rest) Tax provisions modifications
- Walkthrough of the DE amendment by SCRFA

Testifier:

• Paul Marquart - Commissioner, Department of Revenue

4. Announcements

5. Adjournment

Ann H. Rest 328 Capitol St. Paul, MN 55155 (651) 296-5650 sen.ann.rest@senate.mn

Vice Chair Matt Klein

Chair

Ranking Minority Member Bill Weber

Members

Scott Dibble Steve Drazkowski Kari Dziedzic Grant Hauschild Jeremy Miller Carla Nelson Aric Putnam

Committee Staff: Committee Administrator Mitch Berggren (651) 296-5540 mitch.berggren@senate.mn

Committee Legislative Assistant Christie Blood • 296-2889 christie.blood@senate.mn

Caucus Research Krista Broton (DFL) Daniel Mickelberg (R)

Senate Counsel Nora Pollock Eric Silvia

Legislative Analyst Bjorn Arneson

Fiscal Analyst Casey Muhm

Minnesota Senate Tax Committee

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday Room G-15 8:30 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.