

Chair Ann Rest 328-330 Capitol St. Paul, MN 55155 (651) 296-5650 sen.ann.rest@senate.mn

Vice Chair Matt Klein

Ranking Minority Member Bill Weber

Members

Scott Dibble Steve Drazkowski Kari Dziedzic Grant Hauschild Jeremy Miller Carla Nelson Aric Putnam

Committee Staff: Committee Administrator Mitch Berggren (651) 296-5540 mitch.berggren@senate.mn

Committee Legislative Assistant Christie Blood (651) 296-2889 christie.blood@senate.mn

Caucus Research Krista Broton (DFL) Daniel Mickelberg (R)

Senate Counsel Nora Pollock Eric Silvia

Legislative Analyst Bjorn Arneson

Fiscal Analyst Casey Muhm

Minnesota Senate Tax Committee

Thursday, January 10th, 2023 8:30 a.m. Room G-15

<u>Agenda</u>

1. Call to Order

2. Adoption of minutes from 1/5/2023

3. Presentation by Senate Council, Research, and Fiscal Analysis on the Chair Memo to the Tax Committee on major provisions adopted by the Conference Committee on HF3669, the proposed 2022 omnibus tax bill.

4. Announcements

5. Adjournment

Minnesota Senate Tax Committee